Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


evilcoleyevilcoley

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

great

good game dude looked like it sucked



1Stalker11Stalker1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Cool =)

Great work, and nice jokes too. Some of the jokes are known tho...
And by the way, I got lied... =( I didn't won 1,000,000 I lost 2,000,000$ in my NG cash. You evil!

Anyway keep the good work, it was great.



CobrakillahCobrakillah

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Nice

Like all of net pages. But this game is somehow empty... U know, like The sims. Neverending.



Maniac-KLR-199Maniac-KLR-199

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Wow just wow!

amazing the programming for the responses are outragouly great i mean i was a fraid here or there that it was for real lol. i messed around wit all forms of chatting to people like everyone does on chatrooms and its responmses were creapy. just scary specific. lol great work its amazing. you must of worked really hard.

lol and is that your actuall personality? cuz if it is your funny lol.

well i just thought this was really damn amazing peace.



DigliDigli

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Really Entertaining

Playing with the computer was fun. It was fun playing all the little mini games and messing with the system lol. But when I finally got to the internet, it made me laugh alot! My favourite was Rick Rolled, which I listened too 3 times, it was great:D. The fail site was amazing too when it finally loaded.