Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

Score:
rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Views:
2,308,587 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Simulation - Other
Tags:
windows
vista
microsoft
doors

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 30, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


deedasmideedasmi

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Nice, but you forgot some stuff

You forgot the "Windows is trying to open whatever file you just clicked, do you want it to open?"

And needs more crashes



LunacrossLunacross

Rated 5 / 5 stars

failzorz, but with win

instead of actually loading a 'youfail.net', you shoulda kept it as the loading screen, anyone would fail just waiting on that lol, the notepad jokes were funny too :D



SindreadSindread

Rated 5 / 5 stars

O.O

The pedosoft Stalkchat is a little weird, when you ask stuff & he doesn't answer correctly, or say it at least right, it make's you think it isn't someone, for an example( you did this very good) i said achoo
and he said "Bless you"...
Hmmmm, what other can he possibly do this time? hmmm?
make a new version!!!!



Lamazar1Lamazar1

Rated 5 / 5 stars

F*CKIN AWESHUM >=)

this is badass and found me a sweetass song! (id:139270 if anyone is wondering) great job man!



dragunman1dragunman1

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Great game maker

awesome game and simulation..loved the chat i actually chat with it for a while i expected it to give very generic and babbling responces but it gave me proper answers..it even gave me the definition of pie