Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


dsmith132dsmith132

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2009

cool

a lot of work was put into this, great game



Brainstrain91Brainstrain91

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 30, 2009

Well...

It's not that funny. And it's not that clever. Rock-solid programming cannot make up for something that lacks much real humor or enjoyability.



narutokonarutoko

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2009

Great spoof! xD

I loved it! The only problem I really saw with this game is that when you try to go back multiple pages on the browser, you just keep going back and forth in between the page you were on before and the page you are on at the time you want to flip back :/



kirbyfighter12kirbyfighter12

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2009

Nice work!

Especially with the NG Radio App. I was surprised to type in "276620" And i Got my song!!!!

ROFL on the AT WORK amd AT PRISON



SmilesTheMonkeySmilesTheMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2009

cool

great game funny parody kickass programming