Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

Score:
rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Views:
2,289,738 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Simulation - Other
Tags:
windows
vista
microsoft
doors

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 30, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


ruthlesaceruthlesace

Rated 5 / 5 stars

koolnesses

rickrolled every other page.
faved and 5/5


People find this review helpful!

chainbladedarkchainbladedark

Rated 5 / 5 stars

JYES!!!

Youfail.og is the best sight ever! the song is awesome! also so is desiny betrayal.


People find this review helpful!

suwakosuwako

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

awesome

first off, this is excellently put together, so just ignore the people attempting to troll you beneath me, they're just trying to get a rise out of you.

second off, i would have given you higher but it seems like a some things in the game are kinda broken. like, sometimes when i go to this flash it never loads at all. i also tried the chatbot yesterday but it never answered. i figured it must be down or something so i checked back today, but no luck, it's still not working (which is bad because i was actually really looking forward to using it, but oh well, i guess there's always cleverbot.com)

overall though, this is excellent, it would truely be a masterpiece if some of the glitches were sorted out though :)


People find this review helpful!
Archawn responds:

I stopped responding to them when I realized they were trolls. And for the record, I wasn't really spazzing out with them, I was just being "funny" for lack of a better term.

As for the glitches, I have NO IDEA why the chatbot works for some and not for others. It DOES require an internet connection, and Flash Player's internet connectivity is very sensitive, so that may be a problem with your internet connection.


MasterWinsMasterWins

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

lol almost so true

You forgot the never ending questions..lol but otherwise nice work


Archawn responds:

What?


GogetarulesGogetarules

Rated 5 / 5 stars

damn cool

i gut rickrolled and i talked to the man beding the flash