Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

Score:
rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Views:
2,312,633 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Simulation - Other
Tags:
windows
vista
microsoft
doors

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 30, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


DonzyDonzy

Rated 5 / 5 stars

woh

this shall not load for me. D:



1234567anthony1234567anthony

Rated 5 / 5 stars

awsome game

this is a awesome game it has great graphics and simulation



cowgoesmoo2cowgoesmoo2

Rated 5 / 5 stars

BEST THING EVA!!!!!

LOL n/5
BEST JOKE EVER. LOL ON THE INTERNET APPENDAGE LAST PAGE
Three people bought one toilet each. A gold toilet, a wooden toilet, and a singing toilet. The man who bought the golden toilet returned it and said "Everytime I sit on this my butt gets cold. The man who bought the wooden toilet returned it and said, "Every time i sit on it I get splinters in my butt" The man who bought the singing toilet returned it and said "Every time i sit down the toilet starts singing "DO YOU SEE WHAT I SEEEEE"



deedasmideedasmi

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Nice, but you forgot some stuff

You forgot the "Windows is trying to open whatever file you just clicked, do you want it to open?"

And needs more crashes



LunacrossLunacross

Rated 5 / 5 stars

failzorz, but with win

instead of actually loading a 'youfail.net', you shoulda kept it as the loading screen, anyone would fail just waiting on that lol, the notepad jokes were funny too :D