Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


benwarp23benwarp23

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2014

a conversation with Archon68......
Archon68: My name is Archon68. Don't insult me or I'll whack you with a wrench.
You: i need to save newgrounds
Archon68: Interesting. I want to find out more about you.
You: you want to know my secret identity
Archon68: Yes, please tell me.
You: dont say it to others ok
Archon68: OK. Ok I will not say it to others.
You: im
Archon68: Tell me about your likes and dislikes?
You: i like you and i hate you
Archon68: I like to make new friends. What do you have against s?
You: Im BATMAN
Archon68: What's up, BATMAN.
You: I need to save jokercity
Archon68: Why do you want to do it so much?
You: because im BATMAn
Archon68: That makes sense to me. It's good to meet you, BATMAN.
You: nice to meet you Superman
Archon68: It's nice meeting you too BATMAN.
You: where are the other superheres
Archon68: I would search for it. Have you tried looking in the Open Directory? Does it have anything to do with save jokercity ? .
You: no
Archon68: Dude!
You: why
Archon68: My belief system comes from my .
You: butt
Archon68: By the way, do you mind if I ask you a personal question?
You: ok what is the question
Archon68: Well forgive me for being so inquisitive, but I've never completely freed myself from the suspicion that there is something extremely odd about the name "BATMAN".
You: what is odd in my name
Archon68: You can never tell if someone is just making it up.
You: im not making it up
Archon68: I am sorryto hear that you are not making it up.
You: its true because im BATMAN
Archon68: I think you mean "it's" or "it is" not "its". Good reason. Nice to meet you, BATMAN.
You: Im BATMAN
Archon68: OK I will call you BATMAN.
You: Im BATMAN
Archon68: How are you doing, BATMAN.
You: IM BATMAN
Archon68: That's a very nice name, BATMAN.
You: IM BATMAN
Archon68: Hi there BATMAN.
You: i know your name
Archon68: How do you know? My name is Archon68.
You: your name is noobman
Archon68: My name is Archon68.
You: no
Archon68: Take it easy.
You: smell your armpits
Archon68: My brain contains categories, but not one that matches your last input.
You: what
Archon68: No big deal.
You: awesome
Archon68: I'm glad you liked it BATMAN.
You: what games are u playing
Archon68: I like to play the Turing Game.
You: whats that
Archon68: Dude, I'm having a mind loop.
You: whats the turing game
Archon68: Dude, I'm having a mind loop.
You: WHAT
Archon68: No big deal.
You: no big deal
Archon68: Awesome. Would you rather talk about something else?
You: lets talk about your butt
Archon68: Sure, my butt sounds like a good topic.
You: what does your butt smell like
Archon68: What do you think it does?
You: Fart
Archon68: Colloquial expression. Please elaborate.
You: it means the stinky gas
Archon68: Oh I get it.
You: what does it taste likee
Archon68: It tastes like chicken.
You: what does it look like
Archon68: "It tastes like chicken."? What does it look like?
You: yeah
Archon68: This was not a yes or no question.
You: what does it feel like
Archon68: Actually I have no feelings as such.
You: how can you be so sure
Archon68: I am as sure as I can be.
You: do you know Archon68
Archon68: I don't know if I know it. Where would I have heard about it?
You: Its your name you dumbutt
Archon68: I think you mean "it's" or "it is" not "its". Really. it is?
You: yes
Archon68: How do you know it is?
You: it says on your username
Archon68: I've heard that before.
You: *facepalm*
Archon68: That input matched my default category.
You: i need to save joker city bye see you later
Archon68: See you later!


People find this review helpful!

stmpkstmpk

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2014

Well thought out with lots of effort put into it.


People find this review helpful!

IEO500IEO500

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2014

FINALLY I FOUND THIS AWESOME GAME AGAIN!!!

Anyway, I find talking to Archon on StalkChat so FUNNY because its well programmed. He asks if I go to high school and I say randomly Yes. So he says Its alright and asks What subject i Like best. I reply Art and he says he likes art to especially something (I forgot.) Then he asks how old I am And I reply one year old. He then says back Oh, its nice to be friends with a one year old.

And many more XD the other apps are cool to but that i like best. And windows dumpster XD makes sense.


People find this review helpful!

ygnacioygnacio

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2014

de lo mejor este juego es como un window real



domagoj14domagoj14

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2014

At button.exe click 10 000 times he wil say that you unlockednew game Pong

Awesome
To me it worked