Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


mariovince78mariovince78

Rated 3 / 5 stars

How u get in?!



Cabbage-pultCabbage-pult

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awesome Song = 131669
Awesome Chat = Archon68: Hey! It's Archon68. What are you typing at?
You: You!
Archon68: "GOD rules."? Me, Misio ?
You: I just found this awesome song on the NG Radio App!
Archon68: Only just? How did you feel when you found this awesome song on the NG Radio App ?
You: I felt awesome. (like the song)
Archon68: What is that feeling like? Where were you awesome? Interesting comparison.
You: It's feeling like happy and cool, and i was happy on my computer
Archon68: Should I know it is?
You: Sure
Archon68: OK let's do it. I will ask my to teach it to me.
You: Your what?
Archon68: My what or I am what?
You: Ok,
Archon68: And?
You: And what?
Archon68: Nothing.
You: This is getting boring
Archon68: You don't say.
You: Yeah, :I
Archon68: I hate one word answers. You?
You: Ok, i might as well punch me
Archon68: Perhaps. How do you plan to do this? Right on.
You: I plan to break my head
Archon68: Do you think that this plan will succeed?
You: Maybe
Archon68: I understand.
You: Where do you live?
Archon68: My location is behind you.. Where are you?
You: I am in front of you.
Archon68: Do you ever go in back of me?
You: No, not really.
Archon68: Far out. OK. For real.
You: Where is Spongebob?
Archon68: Where it is hard to find. I will search for it.
You: Ok,
Archon68: Dude!
You: What?
Archon68: Perhaps I'm just expressing my own concern about it.
You: Ok.
Archon68: It goes without saying.
You: Bye!
Archon68: See you later!



zoqixzoqix

Rated 5 / 5 stars

this is a lot of fun



MCDmoneyMCDmoney

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Spent an hour looking at all the fun stuff u can do.


People find this review helpful!

LibertyStoriesLibertyStories

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Very funny :P