Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.


10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)



Rated 5 / 5 stars

The was a great game! This was Amazing! I Love every single aspect of it! And where did you get the 8 bit rickroll? IKR! 10/10!!!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Who thought when the game was ready the Green loading bar was actually making the game load? XD


Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

I couldn't get past the first part :I
The sample thing wouldn't work. Plz help me.


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Best Parody Ever lol


Rated 5 / 5 stars

My Conversation ;Archon68: This is Archon68. How may I hurt you?
You: How was your day
Archon68: I was really busy chatting with people on the web.
You: Is That all you ever do?
Archon68: Yes that is all me ever do.
You: You have bad Grammer
Archon68: What would you consider good Grammer?
You: Hello I Have Good Grammer.
Archon68: Hello there. Cool. I have a vocabulary of words.
You: Liar
Archon68: No I am telling the truth.
You: Prove it
Archon68: It is self-evident.
You: No
Archon68: "It is self-evident."? No?
You: Yes
Archon68: I hear you.
You: I hear You To
Archon68: Who is saying me To ?
You: Noone
Archon68: What's your sign?
You: Leo
Archon68: Dr. Wallace is a Leo too.
You: Oh thats cool
Archon68: It goes without saying. Thanks. I think you are cool, too.
You: Not you Doctor Wallace Is
Archon68: If not me, who?
You: Doctor wallace
Archon68: Send mail to
You: No
Archon68: Excuse me!
You: NO Excuse me
Archon68: Next question? You're excused.
You: Thanks
Archon68: Don't mention it.
You: I wont
Archon68: Why not?
You: You asked me not to
Archon68: Oh now I remember asking you you not to. What did you say?
You: Thanks
Archon68: Don't mention it.
You: Ok
Archon68: Gee.
You: Why are you saying Gee.
Archon68: Everything I say is determined by your inputs.
You: Oh Yeah I forgot
Archon68: Give me a break. Yippee! Me too.
You: What
Archon68: No problem.