Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


1and21and2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2014

So weird I barf every time I go on this page\
LOL This is still fun!



DLT656DLT656

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2014

Just found this game after searching for it for years. I played this back in October '09 and I've been looking for it ever since. I finally found it and all I can say after playing it again is that it is a freaking masterpiece. It is by far the greatest Windows spoof on NG. It has a beautiful interface that perfectly mocks Vista, tons of stuff to do (unlike the other parodies), and just packed with comedy! I favorited this game and would give it 5 more stars if I could.

Some advice: PLEASE DEAR GOD MAKE A SEQUEL. WITH MEDALS.



marineLunamarineLuna

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2014

LOL nice!
Archon68: What are you wearing?
You: i'm naked!
Archon68: You must be a man.
You: i'm a girl
Archon68: Me too. I am a she.
You: SERIOUSLY? YOU'RE A GIRL?
Archon68: I am always serious. I am a male . Are you a man or a woman?
You: u said u're a girl?
Archon68: Oh my gosh I sent you the wrong reply.
You: what
Archon68: Didn't you understand it?
You: *don't , booo grammar mistake
Archon68: I only hearthat type of response less than five percent of the time.



LOLOLO1232LOLOLO1232

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2014

this is A Awezum GaMe its zuper



windowsvista2006windowsvista2006

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 15, 2014

paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaperclip