Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


revolt9revolt9

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2010

EPIC

this is by far the craftiest useless time staller ever. sometimes dont we all feel like windows operates like this.


People find this review helpful!

gitarguy06gitarguy06

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2010

I really need to post this stalker chat

Archon68: Archon68 here. Whazzup?
You: Are you gay
Archon68: Actually as a , .
You: You are gay
Archon68: Actually as a , .
You: as a what
Archon68: Do you think I could ever be a what?
You: gay
Archon68: Actually as a , .
You: i saw you making out with spongebob
Archon68: What did it look like to you?
You: you having sex with spongebob
Archon68: Food is more important than sex.
You: Sex brought you here on earth
Archon68: it is more fun alone.



dark-fogdark-fog

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2010

hhaah i beat it

lol i fuck up the stalkchat thing



MetalSoulMetalSoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2010

awesome

loved every minute of it..
the part when u can go to NG and play this game and over there go to NG and play the same game and then when you try to do it in the last game you get a blue window lol its epic!
job very well done.



cowboopcowboop

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2010

woh

i just spent like 2 hours on this its windows but the twitter (twatter) one dissapointed me