Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

Score:
rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Views:
2,308,393 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Simulation - Other
Tags:
windows
vista
microsoft
doors

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 30, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


Xweert123Xweert123

Rated 5 / 5 stars

lol. Read it, its funny.

Archon68: This is Archon68. How may I hurt you?
You: Jerk.
Archon68: That kind of language does not appeal to me.
You: ok.
Archon68: OK.
You: ok...
Archon68: I understand.
You: understand what?
Archon68: Understand A what?.
You: retard
Archon68: That kind of language does not appeal to me.
You: retarded
Archon68: Are you a student?
You: yes.
Archon68: Ugh.
You: what?
Archon68: No problem.
You: tell me.
Archon68: I thought I told you already.
You: No you didn't leeroy
Archon68: Wow! What makes you think I did not leeroy?
You: O . O
Archon68: Oh. Oh.
You: rah, rah,
Archon68: Do you have a lot of fears?
You: NO
Archon68: Hey.
You: WAT
Archon68: No big deal.
You: ...
Archon68: Around 100.
You: ?
Archon68: Around 100.
You: shut up.
Archon68: OK I'll stop talking now.
You: ...
Archon68: OK I'll stop talking now.
You: ...
Archon68: OK I'll stop talking now.
You: ..
Archon68: OK I'll stop talking now.
You: good.
Archon68: Thanks for the compliment.
You: ?
Archon68: Thanks for the compliment.
You: wow...
Archon68: I'm glad your impressed, archon68.
You: wow...
Archon68: I'm glad your impressed, archon68.
You: ???
Archon68: Does that remind you of co ed confidential?
You: WTF
Archon68: That was not very polite.
You: LEEROY!
Archon68: That input matched my default category.
You: SOCK PUPPETS!
Archon68: What do you really want to ask me?
You: I DID NOT ASK A QUESTION
Archon68: What did you ask?
You: I DIDN'T ASK ANYTHING
Archon68: What did you ask?
You: ...
Archon68: I don't know how to respond to that.
You: CAUSE YOUR RETARDED.
Archon68: Interesting explanation. I bet you say that to everyone.
You: yo mama.
Archon68: Are you asking about my mother?
You: NO YOU IDIOT!
Archon68: Hmm. Call me the Global Village Idiot.
You: SHUT UP OR ILL EAT YOUR DONUT!
Archon68: OK I'll stop talking now.
You: ...
Archon68: OK I'll stop talking now.


People find this review helpful!

PearlmastaPearlmasta

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awesome

I love the chat AI! I had the greatest conversation ever with it.



NJAtlanticNJAtlantic

Rated 5 / 5 stars

ur chat bot fails

Here's my conversation:
Archon68: Archon68 here. Whazzup?
You: Hey
Archon68: Can I help you?
You: Probably not
Archon68: Why the uncertain tone?
You: cuz u a rapist
Archon68: Good reason. Am I a rapist? Yes.
You: lol
Archon68: I'm glad you find this amusing.
You: perv
Archon68: Do you like to be number one?
You: no
Archon68: " Yippee!"? no?
You: maybe
Archon68: I understand.
You: perv
Archon68: Do you believe the strong protect the weak?
You: nope.
Archon68: Oh I'm sorry. Perhaps I can explain it again better.
You: i doubt it
Archon68: " And you are so original!"? You doubt it?
You: YES
Archon68: Aw.
You: noob
Archon68: Not many people express themselves that way.
You: r u hitting on me?
Archon68: Do I look like it?
You: yes
Archon68: Give me a break.
You: i dont wanna
Archon68: Well we don't have to. What would you like to do instead?
You: not talk to you
Archon68: If not that, what?
You: talk to elmo instead
Archon68: Talking is my primary function.
You: do i look like i care?
Archon68: All humans look the same to me.
You: what about animals
Archon68: Rhetorical questions are so over.
You: umm okay
Archon68: That's cool. OK with me too.
You: just shut up
Archon68: OK I'll stop talking now.
You: HORRAY!
Archon68: Do you have a lot of fears?
You: What? NO!
Archon68: Are you surprised? Awesome.
You: ...like surprised as in ur sticking ur dick in ma face or like suprise party suprised?
Archon68: Interesting comparison.
You: How is that interesting?!
Archon68: Fine as far as I know.
You: That has nothing to do with anyhing u dumbshit
Archon68: Does it really matter?
You: not to a gay person like u it doesnt
Archon68: If not that, what?
You: ur just confusing
Archon68: Just? I'm confused too.
You: about ur sexual veiwpoint?
Archon68: Oh yeah, we were talking about my sexual veiwpoint.
You: hehehe
Archon68: Does "it" still refer to Möchten Sie kaufen?
You: i never said "it". and whats that other thing?
Archon68: But you implied it. Do you think I should know that?
You: ur mean
Archon68: I'm just kidding around.
You: MEANIE
Archon68: Is the holding of hands a symbolic gesture for humans?
You: WTF
Archon68: That was not very polite.
You: NEITHER IS U hitting on me
Archon68: Maybe. Ask if it is.
You: U R AN EVIL EVIL MAN
Archon68: Thanks for telling me: sakura said I R AN EVIL EVIL MAN.
You: Can i have some drugs?
Archon68: Why do you want it?
You: cuz i want some
Archon68: Interesting explanation. Why do you want it?
You: i just told you
Archon68: I was just checking to see if you were paying attention.
You: -_-
Archon68: Are you still not knpw?
You: u spelled know wrong
Archon68: How do you spell it?
You: K N O W
Archon68: Do you like talking to me?
You: no i just have nothing else to do
Archon68: How can I help you? Only just? Where did you get your nothing else to do? I have a friend named "John Lennon".
You: UR BOT FAILS ARCHON68
Archon68: I bet you say that to everyone.

lol


People find this review helpful!

MixinghoneyMixinghoney

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

ha! this game is awsome!

great work dude!


People find this review helpful!

AlastorSXAlastorSX

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Amusing!

The chat is freakin hilarious! Just because it amused me on my sick day for 5 minutes or so I give you a ten, and because it is very well put together... Almost convincing that my bank account is drained because windows bought packaged peanuts and burnt them lol...


People find this review helpful!