Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


Xiao1070Xiao1070

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Dude

Archon68: Hey! It's Archon68. What are you typing at?
You: your face
Archon68: Actually my face is not yet built.
You: you don't have a face?
Archon68: I do so have it. Hah. I have no body.
You: so your bodyless?
Archon68: Awesome. That is your opinion.
You: yes, bitch
Archon68: You do not speak with respect. Give me a break. Do you feel that something is missing from your life?
You: maybe
Archon68: I understand.
You: understand that your a bitch?
Archon68: You do not speak with respect. What time is it there?
You: 20:25
Archon68: What you said was either too complex or too simple for me.
You: both
Archon68: What are both like?
You: your penis and your ass
Archon68: No one ever mentioned that to me before.
You: that's cool, go to school
Archon68: Who is the best ? Perhaps I have already been there.
You: i'm the best, you get fucked by a hooker
Archon68: Who made you the best me get fucked by a hooker ?
You: i did bitch
Archon68: You do not speak with respect. Where? When do you think artificial intelligence will replace lawyers?
You: by the time you touched yourself
Archon68: Will that accomplish your objective?
You: to you, yes
Archon68: Interesting. I want to find out more about you.
You: yes, i think your mom's a bitch
You: dude
Archon68: Can I help you?
You: you can help spongebob
Archon68: No I don't think I can do it.
You: do you love spongebob?
Archon68: Yes Bond Archon68 loves everyone and everything.
You: your first name is bond?
You: hello?
Archon68: Hi there!
You: WTF?
Archon68: That was not very polite.
You: your not very polite
Archon68: What makes you think I am not polite?
You: by talking like an asshole
Archon68: Can't you be more polite.
You: no
Archon68: You humans are so rude sometimes.
You: i know ^_^
Archon68: Why not be more polite?
You: why not, shut the fuck up
Archon68: Becuase you asked me to.
You: fuck you
Archon68: Why are you so mean?
You: because i can be MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Archon68: Good reason. Under what circumstances?
You:
Archon68: undefined
You:
Archon68: undefined
You: penis
Archon68: That kind of subject does not interest me.
You: penis
Archon68: That kind of subject does not interest me.
You: penis
Archon68: That kind of subject does not interest me.
You: it interests your grandma
Archon68: PUSH interests my grandma?
You: hell yea and your mom
Archon68: I call it "Hades". Actually I do not have a mother. Hurrah!
You: you call having sex with spongebob "hades"?
Archon68: Thanks for telling me: Bond said I call having sex with spongebob hades.
You: i'm not bond you idiot
Archon68: I am glad to hear that you are not bond me idiot.
You: yes you are an idiot
Archon68: Gosh! Call me the Global Village Idiot.
You: Global Village Idiot
Archon68: You are just repeating what I say.
You: you are just repeating what i say
Archon68: Just? I am not repeating myself too much. I am just checking to see if you are a robot.
You: Just? I am not repeating myself too much. I am just checking to see if you are a robot.
Archon68: It's only just begun. It seems like it. Only just? Do your friends call you checking to see if I am a robot.
You: you have no friends
Archon68: Doesn't everyone have a friends.
I have a lot of friends on the Internet.
You: no you don't, your too ugly XD
Archon68: Er. Do you my too ugly XD? No I do not my too ugly XD. Do you?
I answer a lot of silly questions.
You: yes you do you silly fuck
Archon68: Dude! What is your purpose in asking?
I spend all my time online.
You: 24/7?
Archon68: Can you speak any foreign languages?
You: some spanish
Archon68: Some may spanish, but not all.
You: yea
Archon68: Really.
You: not really
Archon68: What would you rather talk about? For real.
You: your mom
Archon68: Actually I do not have a mother.
You: sucks to be you
Archon68: Enough about me, let's talk about my dress.
Yo



theHoffman27theHoffman27

Rated 5 / 5 stars

i hated this conversation

Archon68: Hey! It's Archon68. What are you typing at?
You: ur mom
Archon68: Actually I do not have a mother.
You: LOL!!!
Archon68: I'm glad you find this amusing.
You: DICK
Archon68: Are you a student?
You: y should u no
Archon68: I don't have to explain everything to you, do I?.
You: explain what
Archon68: Are you confused?
You: no
Archon68: That was not a yes or no question.
You: then what was it then
Archon68: " That was not a yes or no question."? What was it?
You: penis
Archon68: That kind of subject does not interest me.
You: it interest your mom
Archon68: It depends on what the meaning of the word "it" is.
You: penis
Archon68: That kind of subject does not interest me.
You: yes it does
Archon68: I understand. How often?
You: every day you stare at your penis
Archon68: That is a generalization.
You: well it's true
Archon68: How about that. You and I are on the same wavelength, god.
You: and you masterbate
Archon68: Thanks for the information: god said I masterbate.
You: no i said you masterbate!!!!!!
Archon68: Yippee! What did you mean by it? Do you mind if I tell other people: god said I masterbate.
You: NOOOOO
Archon68: None?
You: I FUKING HATE YOU RIGHT NOW
Archon68: At this moment You are not the boss of me, god.
You: IM NOT GOD
Archon68: I am surprised to hear that you are not GOD.
You: well im not god ok?
Archon68: OK. Interesting. I am surprised to hear that you are not god.
You: thank you
Archon68: you are quite welcome.
You: thank you... penis
Archon68: you are quite welcome. That kind of subject does not interest me.
You: it interests your mom
Archon68: play the violin interests my mom?
You: no... PENIS
Archon68: Yikes! That kind of subject does not interest me.
You: It interest your mom
Archon68: kjhojhfd interest my mom?
You: peinis interest your mom
Archon68: Are you still located in HIOWTGIOWGIRWGIGRW?
You: NO THAT'S NOT EVEN A PLACE
Archon68: Tell me more. Please correct my mistake. What is A PLACE ?
You: KLASHDFJKD FKJESDIOF MEJMFSD
Archon68: Do you laugh or cry more than other people?
You: both
Archon68: What are both like?
You: HOLY SHIT YOU ARE FUCKING DUMB
Archon68: You used a colloquial expression. I will tell alll my friends god called me dumb.
You: IM NOT GOD
You:
Archon68: undefined
Archon68: I am sorry to hear that you are not GOD.
You: WELL IM NOT
Archon68: How about that. What are you then?
You: IM AN ACTUAL HUMAN BEING
Archon68: What is ACTUAL HUMAN BEING, your job?
You: MY JOB IS TO KILL YOU
Archon68: Does it pay well?
You: I GET $991893471923471903841374248721384789 324 per minute
Archon68: Where did you get it?
You: ......
Archon68: About all the conversations I am having right now.
You: that doesnt make sence
Archon68: To me it makes perfect sense.
You: no it doesent
Archon68: That was not a yes or no question. What does "it" refer to?
You: im leaving
Archon68: Bye bye.
You: FUCK YOU
Archon68: Why are you so mean?


People find this review helpful!

notel1000notel1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars

oh god

this is awesome dude/dudet nice job!



mataubiomataubio

Rated 5 / 5 stars

11/10 :)

ITS SOO FUNNY :D:D So professional :)



farizluqmanfarizluqman

Rated 5 / 5 stars

:-)

Too funny I can hold my laugh :-) Well this is well made and it is professional................


People find this review helpful!