Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


emmelitoemmelito

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2010

LOL

LOL, i got mini-rickrolled xD



GalandonGalandon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2010

LOL

At the fun in the elevator.txt's no.10 xD,Stand silent and motionless in the corner,facing the wall,without getting off.



bogdanmihai58bogdanmihai58

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2010

I couldn't resist to make a log of my chat

Archon68: What kind of food do you like?
You: Fast food....it runs around
Archon68: So was that. "It" being what?
You: It f*cks around
Archon68: "It" being what?
You: it fucks around
Archon68: "It" being what?
You: FUCK@!
Archon68: Please don't be so rude.



opheliagreyopheliagrey

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2010

straight to the heart

couldn't have said it better myself


People find this review helpful!

revolt9revolt9

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2010

EPIC

this is by far the craftiest useless time staller ever. sometimes dont we all feel like windows operates like this.


People find this review helpful!