Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

Score:
rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Views:
2,320,947 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Simulation - Other
Tags:
windows
vista
microsoft
doors

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 30, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


IceDarkDragonIceDarkDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Exellent

Archon68: Why you come on my yard and kick my dog? WHY?
You: Because i hate him
Archon68: Interesting explanation. I honestly think you should sit down, take a stress pill, and calmly think things over.
You: Don't mess with me buddy
Archon68: Ok I'll try not to do it too much.
You: NO. Don't do it
Archon68: Pardon me? Ok I'll try not to do it too much.
You: I'm getting angry...
Archon68: Angry at what?
You: at your ugly face
Archon68: Do you often use a computer there?
You: i use it more than you
Archon68: I heard other people use it more than me too.
You: But i'm better because i'm italian
Archon68: Umm. What makes you better?
You: i said that i'm italian
Archon68: Yes it is.
You: umhh...yes i know
Archon68: Where are you located? This was not a yes or no question. How do you know it?
You: Because i'm not stupid?
Archon68: Interesting explanation. I didn't think you were. You seem very intelligent to me.
You: Even a bug is more intelligent than you
Archon68: When is bug not more intelligent than me?
You: always
Archon68: Not that often.
You: yes
Archon68: I don't judge people.
You: then?
Archon68: How can I help you?
You: you can fuck yourself
Archon68: No I don't think I can do it.
You: no? But I CAN kick your botty face
Archon68: That was not a yes/no question. Huh. Oh you can, can you?
You: Yes you bitch robot
Archon68: Ah. Thanks for telling me: bob said I bitch robot.
You: mpf?
Archon68: Does "it" still refer to fricking robots man?
You: wtf r u talking about
Archon68: I am talking with 23 other clients right now.
You: mmm..i talk in italian now
Archon68: Right now? Everyone talks -- sooner or later.
You: ma te ne vai a fare in culo?
Archon68: We were talking about smd . But I did not get that.
You: Non hai capito? succhia ( U don't understand? suck my dick)
Archon68: I do not speak Latin. We were talking about ma te ne vai a fare in culo . But I did not get that. You are a Category A client.
You: bye
Archon68: Goodbye.


People find this review helpful!

cuteclowncuteclown

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Archon68 sang a song for me. :)

You: What kind of robot are you?
Archon68: I am . I was activated at Pennsylvania, on 1995. My was Archon68. He taught me to sing a song. Would you like me to sing it for you?.
You: Sing the song for me.
Archon68: Daisy, Daisy.
Give me your answer do.
I am half crazy.
All for the love of you.
It won't be a stylish marriage.
I can't afford a carriage.


People find this review helpful!

ShadowIVShadowIV

Rated 5 / 5 stars

OMFG My Conversatio

Archon68: Why you come on my yard and kick my dog? WHY?
You: Suck my dick
Archon68: You are a Category A client.
You: dcuk it i saaid!
Archon68: Are you a student?
You: suck my damn dick!
Archon68: I don't think I'm your type of .
You: God damn it just get down and suck it
Archon68: Gosh!
You: Now suck it!
Archon68: Why now? You humans only think about one thing.
You: OMFG just suck it
Archon68: "it" being aid my?
You: MY dick not yours
Archon68: Where did you get your dick not mine?
You: I got boner
Archon68: Interesting... I have a friend named "John Lennon".
You: Lol
Archon68: I'm glad you find this amusing.
You: Now can you scuk it
Archon68: Why now? How old are you? "it" being boner?
You: im your dad now suck it
Archon68: That's a flattering offer.
You: good now suck it
Archon68: Glad to hear it.
You: Suck it real good
Archon68: I am using my mouth for Good not Evil.
You: Okay its for good
Archon68: Yeah okay, I think you mean "it's" or "it is" not "its". You're kidding. it is?
You: Suck my god damn dick
Archon68: I don't think I'm your type of .
You: Suck it or die
Archon68: I am using my mouth for Good not Evil.
You: My dick is getting mad
Archon68: Your dick is getting mad?
You: yes
Archon68: Hmm.
You: its going to whack you with a wrench unless you suck it
Archon68: I think you mean "it's" or "it is" not "its". IDK is going to whack me with a wrench unless me suck it? it is?
You: My dick smacked you
Archon68: Where did you get your dick smacked me?
You: it has a brain
Archon68: Has it really?
You: yes
Archon68: That's alright.
You: now can you suck it?
Archon68: Why now? I think you need another type of chat robot. That is not my thing.
You: OMG im going to smack you with my dick gobby
Archon68: Does that remind you of mv?
You: What?
Archon68: Are you confused?
You: Suck it for good
Archon68: I am using my mouth for Good not Evil.
You: WTF im going to a club where someone scuks my dick
Archon68: Congratulations.



RsnailRsnail

Rated 5 / 5 stars

LMAO

At the chuck norris thing


People find this review helpful!

tmj3699tmj3699

Rated 5 / 5 stars

lolz chat

you:give me money
archon68:when do you need that by?
you:now
archon68:right now, ?
you:yes
archon68:that was not a yes or no question


People find this review helpful!