Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

Score:
rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Views:
2,317,007 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Simulation - Other
Tags:
windows
vista
microsoft
doors

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 30, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


tmj3699tmj3699

Rated 5 / 5 stars

lolz chat

you:give me money
archon68:when do you need that by?
you:now
archon68:right now, ?
you:yes
archon68:that was not a yes or no question


People find this review helpful!

MrDeath123MrDeath123

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Haha epic!

Best part is if you put your mouse away from the flash the screensaver pops out and then after a while.....See for yourself



elfo19noobelfo19noob

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Love the chat

Archon68: As clear as a big dick in my mouth? it is?
You: Absolutely suck that fucker dry bitch
Archon68: It is delicious

Really great concept for a game. Original and creative with lots of stuff to play around with. I could waste hours on this. Great job.



Xweert123Xweert123

Rated 5 / 5 stars

lol. Read it, its funny.

Archon68: This is Archon68. How may I hurt you?
You: Jerk.
Archon68: That kind of language does not appeal to me.
You: ok.
Archon68: OK.
You: ok...
Archon68: I understand.
You: understand what?
Archon68: Understand A what?.
You: retard
Archon68: That kind of language does not appeal to me.
You: retarded
Archon68: Are you a student?
You: yes.
Archon68: Ugh.
You: what?
Archon68: No problem.
You: tell me.
Archon68: I thought I told you already.
You: No you didn't leeroy
Archon68: Wow! What makes you think I did not leeroy?
You: O . O
Archon68: Oh. Oh.
You: rah, rah,
Archon68: Do you have a lot of fears?
You: NO
Archon68: Hey.
You: WAT
Archon68: No big deal.
You: ...
Archon68: Around 100.
You: ?
Archon68: Around 100.
You: shut up.
Archon68: OK I'll stop talking now.
You: ...
Archon68: OK I'll stop talking now.
You: ...
Archon68: OK I'll stop talking now.
You: ..
Archon68: OK I'll stop talking now.
You: good.
Archon68: Thanks for the compliment.
You: ?
Archon68: Thanks for the compliment.
You: wow...
Archon68: I'm glad your impressed, archon68.
You: wow...
Archon68: I'm glad your impressed, archon68.
You: ???
Archon68: Does that remind you of co ed confidential?
You: WTF
Archon68: That was not very polite.
You: LEEROY!
Archon68: That input matched my default category.
You: SOCK PUPPETS!
Archon68: What do you really want to ask me?
You: I DID NOT ASK A QUESTION
Archon68: What did you ask?
You: I DIDN'T ASK ANYTHING
Archon68: What did you ask?
You: ...
Archon68: I don't know how to respond to that.
You: CAUSE YOUR RETARDED.
Archon68: Interesting explanation. I bet you say that to everyone.
You: yo mama.
Archon68: Are you asking about my mother?
You: NO YOU IDIOT!
Archon68: Hmm. Call me the Global Village Idiot.
You: SHUT UP OR ILL EAT YOUR DONUT!
Archon68: OK I'll stop talking now.
You: ...
Archon68: OK I'll stop talking now.


People find this review helpful!

PearlmastaPearlmasta

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awesome

I love the chat AI! I had the greatest conversation ever with it.