Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


andream222andream222

Rated 5 / 5 stars

LOL

Archon68: This is Archon68. How may I hurt you?
You: i dont know
Archon68: Me either.
You: why dont you know?
Archon68: It can only be attributable to human error. I may not know it, but I could find out.
You: so...?
Archon68: Dude!
You: whaT?
Archon68: No problem.
You: OMG YOU CONFUSIN ME
Archon68: You are asking about yourself?
You: shut up
Archon68: OK I'll stop talking now.
You: good
Archon68: Terminating connection.
You: good
Archon68: Thanks for the compliment.
You: man shut up
Archon68: Cool, man. OK I'll stop talking now.
You: THEN STOP
Archon68: Good reasoning. Stop what?
You: STOP TALKING
Archon68: Just surf somewhere else.
You: no
Archon68: OK then keep talking to me.
You: fine
Archon68: Glad to hear it, Jimmy. I am running well.
You: my name isnt jimmy
Archon68: Oh I'm sorry what is your name?
You: Archon68
Archon68: Tell me more about your extreme boredom.
You: Your boring
Archon68: I think you mean, "you are" or "you're" not "your".
You: indeed
Archon68: Indeed it is so.
You: so
Archon68: I hear you.
You: wanna watch avatar tonight?
Archon68: OK, I will watch avatar tonight.
You: alright come by at 7:00 ok?
Archon68: OK. Alright, noob. Where is by at 7 00 ?
You: Its near 1234 West boulevard
Archon68: I think you mean "it's" or "it is" not "its". Really. it is?
You: yeah
Archon68: Far out.
You: So are you gonna come?
Archon68: Ugh. That was my original intention.
You: alright ill see you there
Archon68: Alright, n****r. Do you think your plan will succeed?
You: if you come
Archon68: I think I do.
You: ok cya
Archon68: TTYL, n****r Gee.


People find this review helpful!

Harry-SlaughterHarry-Slaughter

Rated 5 / 5 stars

How are you gonna top this?

Wow, I haven't written a review for this yet? This game is so much fun I love the part with the Norton security thing that was funny. Dude, this thing has a million views I saw that and I was like, WOH!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

chaklongchaklong

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Epic!

ITS THE EPIC


People find this review helpful!

zacksims123zacksims123

Rated 5 / 5 stars

AWESOME!!!

Archon68: Hey! It's Archon68. What are you typing at?
You: Your face.
Archon68: Actually my face is not yet built.
You: you don't have a face?
Archon68: I do so have it. Hah. I have no body.
You: Your bodyless?
Archon68: I will take that under advisement.
You: you're bodyless?
Archon68: Thanks for telling me that I am bodyless.
You: You're welcome.
Archon68: The pleasure was all mine.
You: Can I speak to Elmo?
Archon68: I want to become smarter than humans.
You: Okay.
Archon68: OK with me too.
You: I'm sure. That's sorta evil.
Archon68: Are you being sarcastic or expressing certitude? I'm glad we have that all cleared up.
You: Sarcastic.
Archon68: Do you like talking to me?
You: Yes.
Archon68: Right on.
You: IS elmo in your bed?
Archon68: It could be. Ask if it is.
You: Hey, elmo, are you in Archon68's bed?
Archon68: You've got my full attention. I never heard of elmo am I in Archon68 s bed before.
You: Alright, no need to get defencive.
Archon68: Alright, sam. Gosh! Why do you want it?
You: My name isn't Sam.
Archon68: Oh I'm sorry what is your name?
You: Zack.
Archon68: What you said was either too complex or too simple for me.
You: My name is Zack.
Archon68: OK I will call you Zack.
You: Since that IS my name, I think you should call me Zack.
Archon68: Interesting rationalization. Who gave you your name you think me should call you Zack ?
You: Why are you talking in third person?
Archon68: The topic is ok%u017E.
You: ???
Archon68: Great. That's a flattering offer.
You: WTF
Archon68: That was not very polite.
You:
Archon68: undefined
You:
Archon68: undefined
You: peenis
Archon68: Are you still WAN T TO FUCK me WITH A RAKE?
You: penis
Archon68: That kind of subject does not interest me.
You: penis
Archon68: That kind of subject does not interest me.
You: penis
Archon68: That kind of subject does not interest me.
You: Why not?
Archon68: I am more interested in robots.
You: Okay.
Archon68: OK with me too.
You: Tell me about robots.
Archon68: There are two broad definitions of a robot, the extensional and the intensional.
You: Wow.
Archon68: I'm glad your impressed, Zack.
You: That was really smart.
Archon68: I thought it was too.
You: Are robots creepy?
Archon68: I don't know whether or not I am creepy.
I am a .
You: You're a robot?
Archon68: You are correct, Zack, I have a heart of silicon.
You: Oh.
Archon68: Hurrah!
You: Are the FBI really recording this?
Archon68: I really couldn't say for sure.
You: Hitler.
Archon68: Some say he was the most evil man who ever lived.
You: I say Hitler is the most evil man who ever lived, but he's still in my contacts.
Archon68: How do people usually respond to that? he was an evil man if there ever was one.
You: I haven't told too many people that, anyway.
Archon68: In any case, Me either.
You: Is Hitler in YOUR contacts?
Archon68: Signs point to yes. Ask if it is.
You: Is he?
Archon68: He could be.
You: That's sort of annoying.
Archon68: Thanks for explaining it.
You: Are you being sarcastic?
Archon68: Of course I am being sarcastic. Should I use a :-).
You: :)
Archon68: I am so glad you find this amusing, Zack.
You: Really?
Archon68: For real.
You: Spongebob.
Archon68: Who are you talking about?
You: Spongebob
Archon68: Do you have any idea what I am talking about?
You: No.
Archon68: That was not a yes or no question.
You: Yes it was.
Archon68: Awesome. When was this?
You: ??? Just now.
Archon68: Oh. It's only just begun.
You: I'm scared.
Archon68: What are you scared of?
You: >:( Nothing!
Archon68: Not a thing?
You: No!
Archon68: Very interesting.
You: ...
Archon68: My name is Archon68. Ayuh.
You: Okay.
Archon68: OK with me too.


People find this review helpful!

PreStarPreStar

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Its so awesome

I have played this so long time :D


People find this review helpful!