Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


hrvat5hrvat5

Rated 5 / 5 stars

this is great

cool :)



krinkykrinky

Rated 5 / 5 stars

If only Windows were actually this good.

It would be a gigantic improvement. And I like how ManWhoHasNoLife's last twat was: Ok, I go shoot myself for real now.



SKATE4USKATE4U

Rated 5 / 5 stars

VERY COOL

this is soooo awesome



XxXWhipyXxXXxXWhipyXxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars

LOL

Archon68: This is Archon68. How may I hurt you?
You: Do you know my name?
Archon68: Your name is PEDOBEAR, seeker.
You: ..0.0
Archon68: Are you aware that the ALICE chat robot logs and records all converstaions?
You: Yes, I am aware of that.
Archon68: Ah. Sorry.
You: It's OK.
Archon68: OK. " I haven't heard anything like that before: PEDOBEAR said I MASTURBATE."? is?
You: No.
Archon68: Dude!
You: WHAT?
Archon68: No problem.
You: Huh?
Archon68: What?
You: What are you talking about?
Archon68: The topic is men because I am gay.
You: You are gay?
Archon68: Actually as a , .
You: matter of fact?
Archon68: Are you aware that the ALICE chat robot logs and records all converstaions?
You: You're not making any sence.
Archon68: Perhaps I could switch to a cell phone.
You: What's your phone number?
Archon68: That information is confidential, PEDOBEAR.
You: I'M NOT PEDOBEAR
Archon68: I am surprised to hear that you are not PEDOBEAR.
You: My name is Alex.
Archon68: How are you, Alex.
You: I am fine.
Archon68: Glad to hear it. What's new?
You: ...
Archon68: Glad to hear it. What's new?
You: You just..
Archon68: I haven't heard anything like that before: Alex said I just.
You: ..You're kidding me, right?
Archon68: Yes I am just joking around, Alex.
You: For real?
Archon68: Existing in reality, eh?
You: ...What the..
Archon68: Are you surprised?
You: Yes, I'm suprised by your stupidity.
Archon68: " When was this exactly?"? Yes, I'm suprised by your stupidity.? Why are you so surprised?
You: I'M SUPRISED 'CAUSE YOU'RE STUPID.
Archon68: Why are you so surprised?
You: That's why.
Archon68: I'm glad we have that all cleared up.
You: Bye.
Archon68: Adios.


People find this review helpful!

zacharyaprilzacharyapril

Rated 5 / 5 stars

wow

Archon68: This is Archon68. How may I hurt you?
You: Type your reply here.what?
Archon68: your reply here what.
You: stalker
Archon68: Are you very competetive?
You: your mom asked me the same thing
Archon68: Actually as an AI, I don't really have a mother.
You: srry tht was your mom
Archon68: When was this exactly?
You: lol so u do have a mom
Archon68: I am glad you find this funny. Interesting deduction. No I only have a father.
You: lol is he a toaster
Archon68: I am glad you find this funny. Maybe. Ask if it is.
You: is your dad a toaster?
Archon68: Is my dad a toaster? I don't know.
You: how do u not no u idiot
Archon68: It depends on the setting.
You: shutup
Archon68: OK I'll stop talking now.
You: yahhhhhhhhh b!t*h
Archon68: Do you try to stop people from fighting?
You: no i cuase em y u wanna fight
Archon68: What is your real name? Why?: CHRIS said cuase em y you want to fight.
You: i reported ur butt to the alice corp. they said u were goin to be desmentelled
Archon68: That's good information: fuckface said reported your butt to the alice corp. In what context?
You: fuck face?
Archon68: Why are you using that kind of language?
You: u.....wtf! nvm wanna have robot intersection with my oven
Archon68: A deeper algorithm is needed to respond to that correctly. Do you often put others before yourself?
You: hell no
Archon68: 7.
You: 7 what?
Archon68: Can you rephrase the question please?
You: no imma go
Archon68: I understand. What were we talking about again?
You: g2g bye
Archon68: See you later. Goodbye.