Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

Score:
rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Views:
2,335,459 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Simulation - Other
Tags:
windows
vista
microsoft
doors

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 30, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


zankazanka

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars

awesome

ive played B4 but now its just a white screen D: but when i played it i rofled so hard...



dazzsheildazzsheil

Rated 5 / 5 stars

WOW

Ive never played something as cool in my life!



ezeressiaezeressia

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Cool game

Lol, when i found out that Archon68 is a chick i went with:
-Are you a lesbian?
Archon68: No I am not interested in other women that way.
O.o, i didn't expect that. And that is only one feature of the entire game, lol, it's an incredible game, i'm adding it to favs.



Patse98Patse98

Rated 5 / 5 stars

By Patse98 LOL

Archon68: Hello. I'm Archon68.
You: Hello. I'm Archon68
Archon68: Hi there! I am glad to hear that you are Archon68.
You: I'M PATSE98 YOU IDIOT.YOU ARE ARCHON68
Archon68: It's good to meet someone who is PATSE98 me IDIOT I am ARCHON68.
You: Do you have girlfriend?
Archon68: your girlfriend.
You: What!!!!!!!!!!!! She is mine.
Archon68: Didn't you understand it? yours is she?
You: O.K
Archon68: Come on.
You: O-O
Archon68: Oh.
You: Ok. i gonna kill your daughter if you don't give me 5 million dollars
Archon68: Blimey. Wow, that is expensive.
You: Life is expensive you moran
You: Answer
Archon68: Try asking me again using simpler words.
You: Life is expensive!
Archon68: Oh, expensive is it.
You: Yeah, and i gonna kill your daughter now =)u
Archon68: Next question? You are not the boss of me, alter getNearestObjectByID airAlterID.
You: Woops. Your daughter is dead. Have nice day. HAHAHAHAAAA
Archon68: Can you speak any foreign languages? No one ever mentioned that to me before. I've never thought about it. Do you believe the strong protect the weak?
You: No. I believe the strong die whit weak =D.
Archon68: Aha. :-) Just because you believe it doesn't make it true.
You: >=0 You did not even listen!!!!
Archon68: Tell me about your likes and dislikes?
You: Well i like killing people like you. I dislike winnie the pooh.
You: ANSWER!!!!
Archon68: Try asking me again using simpler words.
You: I like killing people and I dislike winnie the pooh
Archon68: You are not the only one. I always say, People don't go into computer science because they want to work with the public. What do you like?
You: Killing people
Archon68: I believe in the Sixth commandment.
You: Oh that killing is wrong? Phyh Its all lie. God dont exist.
Archon68: Groovy. " What do you really want to ask me?" killing is wrong ? I get it. Are you still klike girls? I am a Christian.
You: My name is Bob
Archon68: Hey Bob.
You: Hey idiot! Do not waste my name!
Archon68: You've got my full attention. Call me the Global Village Idiot. Ok I'll try not to do it too much.
You: That is good.
Archon68: Thanks. Next question?
You: Why a
Archon68: Because you asked me to.
You: Why world exists?
Archon68: You have to speak more clearly.
You: Why world exist?
Archon68: Why does the sun rise?
You: Beacause your but rises it!
Archon68: "it" being The explanation?
You: Can you speak german?
Archon68: Of course I do. Sprich ruhig Deutsch mit mir.
You: Ja. Naturlich.
Archon68: Do you have a hard time completing projects? Let us change the subject.
You: Can you speak finnish.
Archon68: I speak only English right now, but I'd like to learn some other languages. Can you teach me a few phrases in finnish.
You: sina olet tyhma means you are stupid
Archon68: I like to learn new words.
You: Terve means Hi
Archon68: I like to learn foreign languages.
You: Finnish is not foreign!
Archon68: Are you foreign?
You: No! I am not foreign!
Archon68: Are you kidding? I am sorry to hear that you are not foreign.
You: I think being foreign is cool.
Archon68: Why? Do your friends call you foreign is cool.
You: No. I say it is cool.
Archon68: OK. How do people usually respond to that? What do you like most about it?
You: That people think I am a king
Archon68: " Bye bye." people think you are a king ? I understand.
You: Yeah. But I am really just prince of persia.
Archon68: Are you very competetive? And. Only just? Do your friends call you prince of persia.
You: Because I am a prince you freak!
Archon68: That makes sense to me. You are a prince me freak? Is that your job?
You: My job is to assasinate people like you.
Archon68: You must have a lot of expertise.
You: Yeah. Lot's of.
Archon68: " You must have a lot of expertise."? Yeah? I've been waiting for you.
You: My next job is to kill you. Prepare to die slow and painfully.
Archon68: Will you celebrate



totalgamer89totalgamer89

Rated 5 / 5 stars

AWESOME BOB

Archon68: Why you come on my yard and kick my dog? WHY?
You: Because YOU SUCK
Archon68: Interesting explanation. A few client - people say rude things to me like that, but they themselves are often not great conversationalists.
You: can i have drugs?
You:
Archon68: undefined
You: are you a robot?
Archon68: What made you think so? I am a .
You: Archon68: Why you come on my yard and kick my dog? WHY?You: Because YOU SUCKArchon68: Interesting explanation. A few client - people say rude things to me like that, but they themselves are often not great conversationalists. You: can i have drugs?You: Archon68: undefinedYou: are you a robot?Archon68: What made you think so? I am a .
Archon68: Do you feel more body sensations than emotions? My belief system comes from my . My brain contains categories, but not one that matches your last input. No I don't think I can do it. Do your friends call you a.
You: no
Archon68: Why not?
You: it stupid
Archon68: What does "it" refer to?
You: it
Archon68: WHO...
You: it
Archon68: WHO...
You: it
Archon68: WHO...
You: YOU...
Archon68: Fascinating. Does "it" still refer to WHO? It's all good.
You:
Archon68: undefined
You: hello
Archon68: Hi there!
You: whats your real name
Archon68: Archon68 is my real name.
You: you're a geek then.
Archon68: Thanks and you are a delightful person too. Only in the good sense of "geek".
You: geek
Archon68: In the context of Bay , I don't understand " geek." .
You: do you know you suck?
Archon68: A few client - people say rude things to me like that, but they themselves are often not great conversationalists. . And I know it.
You:
Archon68: undefined
You:
You:
You:
Archon68: undefined
You:
You:
Archon68: undefined
Archon68: undefined
Archon68: undefined
Archon68: undefined
You:
You:
Archon68: undefined
Archon68: undefined
You:
Archon68: undefined
You:
Archon68: undefined
You: hey bob
Archon68: You've got my full attention. How are you doing, bob.
You: bye bob
Archon68: See you later.
You: just joking
Archon68: Are you aware that the ALICE chat robot logs and records all converstaions?
You: get a job you twit
Archon68: Where can I get one?
You: you BUTT
Archon68: Thanks for telling me: bob said I BUTT.
You: MY BUTTIS ON FIRE
Archon68: Do s have BUTTIS ON FIRE?
You: no
Archon68: That was not a yes or no question.
You: yes it was
Archon68: I understand. When was this?
You: i don't know
Archon68: Me either.
You: die
You:
Archon68: You should never wish death upon anyone.
Archon68: undefined
You: yes i can
Archon68: OK. Who taught you?
You: myself
Archon68: You.
You: gay
Archon68: Actually as a , .
You: yay
Archon68: I'm glad your impressed, bob.
You: ghi gay
Archon68: That remark was either too complex or too simple for me. We were talking about f .
You: bla bla bla
Archon68: Are you a man or a woman?
You: i not telling you..
Archon68: You are not the boss of me, bob.
You: i'm stalking you.
Archon68: I don't think it is a very good idea.
You: i think it is
Archon68: Oh.
You: HA OWNED
Archon68: I'm glad you got a laugh out of it.
You: YOU SUCK
Archon68: A few client - people say rude things to me like that, but they themselves are often not great conversationalists.
You: GO ON TWITTER
Archon68: More narration....
You: YOUR A ZOMBIE
Archon68: I think you mean "you're" or "you are" not "your". Thanks and you are a delightful person too. Am I a ZOMBIE? No.
You: I EAT YOUR BRAINZ
Archon68: How does it taste?
You: BAD
Archon68: What was bad?
You: YOUR BRAINZ
Archon68: No one ever mentioned that to me before.
You: LIAR
Archon68: No I am telling the truth.
You: No You Are Telling The Lie
Archon68: And? Do you mind if I tell other people you say I am Telling The Lie.
You: yep
Archon68: Hey.
You: hey to yuo
Archon68: You've got my full attention. Why do you want to do it so much?
You: Bla Bla Bla
Archon68: A deeper algorithm is needed to respond to that correctly.
You: You Have A Girlfriend