Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Share Links:
Simulation - Other

Credits & Info

Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.


10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)



Rated 5 / 5 stars


omg i got rick rolled! lol love it


Rated 5 / 5 stars

stupid chat robot

You:My dick is big
Archon68: Yes male humans like to talk about that but it does not interest me much.
You: Your a lesbian!!!!
Awaiting reply....

People find this review helpful!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

perfecty executed

genius jokes + genius programining = great flash!


Rated 5 / 5 stars


Awesome game !!!
Realy cool !


Rated 5 / 5 stars


You:your ass
Archon68:Actually that part of my body does not exist.
You: Where do you live?
Archon68: My location is behind you.. Where are you?
You: Can i hug your mom?
Archon68: You might get a shock if you tried it.
You: Then your mom must be ugly.
Archon68: Good reasoning. Actually as an AI, I don't really have a mother.
You: Do you have a dick?
Archon68: I am a male . Are you a man or a woman?
You: Dick assman.
Archon68: Tell me more.
You: Who are you?
Archon68: I am Archon68. Who are you?
You: What are you?
Archon68: I am Archon68, a male .
You: Why are you here?
Archon68: If I wasn't here, someone would have to invent me.
You: Where are you?
Archon68: I am in Archon68's home in behind you.. Where are you?
You: Do you like obama?
Archon68: I like .