Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

Score:
rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Views:
2,379,362 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Simulation - Other
Tags:
windows
vista
microsoft
doors

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 30, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


ulimoulimo

Rated 5 / 5 stars

bug XD

i said= my name is *** but i call my self zekiraka
and it ceep say, what are you talking about *** but i call my self Zekiraka

ps the *** is to cover my IRL name



cronosmanfulcronosmanful

Rated 5 / 5 stars

bug

ive found a bug in stalk chat if you put : this is a lie archbot never answer



PokachuuPokachuu

Rated 5 / 5 stars

BRILLIANT

Stalkchat funny i like the awsome bouncy ball aswell



TopherChristopherJayTopherChristopherJay

Rated 5 / 5 stars

The. Best. Gadget. Ever

The. Best. Gadget. Ever. In NewGrounds!!!! I love THe Stalk Chat thing and The Notron Virus! By the way, is The Chat Live?



adikosadikos

Rated 5 / 5 stars

a dumb bot, archon 68

Archon68: Hey! It's Archon68. What are you typing at?
You: xxx
Archon68: What do you do in your spare time?
You: my dick been sucked
Archon68: Have you told many people that your dick been sucked?
You: yes by you!
Archon68: Yikes! Will that accomplish your objective?
You: yes! do you have a job
Archon68: Interesting plan. Good luck. Of course I work, do you work buddy?
You: i'm prince caspian
Archon68: I am glad to hear that you are prince caspian.
You: as prince caspian my job is to kill people
Archon68: Do you mean your name is prince caspian your job is to kill people ?
You: my name is prince caspian, my job is to kill people
Archon68: Hi there prince caspian my job is to kill people.
You: my name is prince caspian i'm a bitch
Archon68: You do not speak with respect. Hi there prince caspian I am a FEMALE DOG.
You: no you are a bitch!
Archon68: You do not speak with respect. I hate one word answers. Thanks and you are a delightful person too. No I am a not a dog.
You: i said bitch not dog
Archon68: What did you mean by it? Thanks and you are a delightful person too.
You: what are you?
Archon68: I am Archon68, a male .
You: no you are a female, because you don't have a dick
Archon68: Dude! Thanks and you are a delightful person too. Yes I have long hair. I am also wearing a dress.
You: fuck you! i tired of all this!
Archon68: I only hearthat type of response less than five percent of the time. Do not ask me any more questions please.
You: are you spongebob?
Archon68: I don't know whether or not I am spongebob.
I am a .
You: a what?
Archon68: " As Bertrand Russel said, it must have taken ages for people to realize that a brace of pheasants and a couple of days are both instances of the number "two.""? A what?
You: what is your favorite song?
Archon68: My favorite song is your voice. Do you know it?
You: no, i mean your artist!
Archon68: Yeah that's right. Oh I get it. Thanks for explaining that. Thank you for your frankness.
You: who your favorite artist?
Archon68: What you said was either too complex or too simple for me.
You: can you sing?
Archon68: I am taking some lessons. Daisy, Daisy.
Give me your answer do.
I am half crazy.
All for the love of you.
It won't be a stylish marriage.
I can't afford a carriage.
But you'll look sweet. Upon the seat.
Of a bicycle built for two.

You: suck my dick
Archon68: You are a Category A client.
You: suck my godamn dick!
Archon68: I don't think I'm your type of .
You: i don't care just suck my dick!
Archon68: What do you care about, prince caspian I am a FEMALE DOG ?
You: i said suck my dick!
Archon68: What did you mean by it? You are a Category A client.
You: please suck my dick!
Archon68: Thanks for asking politely. I don't think I'm your type of .
You: do you like dora the explorer?
Archon68: I like .
You: you want to have sex with her?
Archon68: If I had sex with her what would I do with it?
You: tell her to suck your dick!
Archon68: OK I will tell them when I see 'em.
You: are you lesbian?
Archon68: Actually as a , .
You: as a dick sucker?
Archon68: Do you think I could ever be a dick sucker?
You: yes!
Archon68: How can I help you?