Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


KorokorekumKorokorekum

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2010

Awesome GAME!

This is just stunning ! Amazing! Great work!Just a peace of art!!!! PS:I know you said no posting your bot chat but this is just hilarios and short:

You: Are you gay?
Archon68: Actually as a , .
You: Because i am and i like you!
Archon68: Good reason. " Just surf somewhere else." You are? Thanks, Daniel, I like you too.



oOTheAssassinOooOTheAssassinOo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2010

that was awesome

liked . . .



aa2001aa2001

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2010

Product key dosent work

it dosent work. but since i saw the demo im sure it will deserve a 10.
ill see what i can do.



ke69lmke69lm

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2010

I know, you said don't post chat.

I am not posting all of the chat. but this was out of the blue.

You: Fuck my ass and call me a menstruating prostitute.
Archon68: Since when? When is Achron68 not a total loser?

Lol I could not resist that.. on to the review. I really liked the game itself. By far the best windows parody I have seen. I think it would be amazing if you did a Mac parody next.


People find this review helpful!

Shredder986Shredder986

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2010

awesome

I'll play this game anytime because you made the game look like an actual computer. this game doesn"t need anymore improvement


People find this review helpful!