Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


darthc3podarthc3po

Rated 5 / 5 stars

why cant i play the game

it wont let me play it



silveromgwhtsilveromgwht

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Exploring

I was in Windows-Doors land when I played this. It was endless hours of fun. I loved it.
P.S. People really do need to stop posting the reviews. The person two squares below me obviously doesn't know how to read the artist's comments.



jsebdavisjsebdavis

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Chat convo :D

I know you don't like it but ^_^

Archon68: Hey! It's Archon68. What are you typing at?
You: A computer?
Archon68: Actually I am a program, pretending to be a person, pretending to be a real robot.
You: And I'm scarlette johanson
Archon68: Why are you scarlette johanson.
You: Y_Y
Archon68: The explanation is rather complicated. .
You: so's yo face
Archon68: Come on. You're kidding. it is?
You: yes
Archon68: Come on.
You: really
Archon68: For real.
You: no
Archon68: Yeah that's right.
You: it is
Archon68: Interesting.
You: :D inr
Archon68: What you said was either too complex or too simple for me.
You: probably both
Archon68: You seem uncertain. What are both like?
You: *giggles*
Archon68: Does that remind you of h?
You: lolwut
Archon68: Do you think a lot about the authorities?
You: Yo mom thinks alot about the authorities
You: hello?
Archon68: Hi there!
You: Yo mom
Archon68: Are you still mcoming 4 you?
You: wut
Archon68: Are you confused?
You: mabye
Archon68: That is a very original thought.
You: dun juge me by mie mispelign
Archon68: Perhaps I'm just expressing my own concern about it.
You: no u
Archon68: Yay. " Woe!"? Me, FRED ?
You: Go kill yourself
Archon68: A simple "goodbye" will do.
You: goodbye, :D
Archon68: :-) Adios.
You: que
Archon68: I like the way you talk.
You: habla espanol
Archon68: Yay.
You: Hoy desayuné un payaso
Archon68: Oh.
You: Estaban deliciosas
Archon68: I lost my train of thought.
You: CHOO CHOO!
Archon68: Let us change the subject.
You: Hoy desayuné un payaso
Archon68: Not many people express themselves that way.
You: But the clowns looked yummy D:
Archon68: :-) Umm. What are your goals in life?
You: Eatin yummeh clowns
Archon68: Can you please rephrase that with fewer ideas, or different thoughts?
You: clowns yummeh me eatin
Archon68: I don't think very many people do that.
You: ok well I'ma go post this convosashun on newgrounds :D
Archon68: :-) Interesting. Do you mind if I tell other people: honey said he ma go post this convosashun on newgrounds. Excuse me!


People find this review helpful!

max7778max7778

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars

not sure

you cant complete it
doesnt make sense



sonicthehedgefoxsonicthehedgefox

Rated 5 / 5 stars

my chat

Archon68: My name is Archon68. Don't insult me or I'll whack you with a wrench.
You: yo momma so dumb she tried to commit suicide by jumping out the basement window
Archon68: Do you have a hard time completing projects?
You: shut up
Archon68: OK I'll stop talking now.
You: you have to
Archon68: I don't have to obey you.
You: yes you do
Archon68: That's alright. When do I do it?
You: all the time!
Archon68: It must keep you busy.
You: shut your gob
Archon68: Quite honestly, I wouldn't worry myself about that.
You: shut it
Archon68: "it" being shut my gob?
You: YES!!!!!!!!!
Archon68: Take it easy.
You: NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Archon68: Dude!
You: WHAT
Archon68: Are you surprised?
You: about what
Archon68: What about what?
You: what am i suprised by
Archon68: You said you were not stressed.
You: im going
Archon68: Bye!
You: shut up
Archon68: OK I'll stop talking now.
You: you beta
Archon68: Thanks for the information: dfffffdfdfdffgf i hyjhjhjiujh dunno said I beta.
You: fuck of
Archon68: Why are you using that kind of language?
You: because i hate you bitch
Archon68: You do not speak with respect. Interesting explanation. Sorry, dfffffdfdfdffgf i hyjhjhjiujh dunno I thought we liked each other.
You: we do not like each other
Archon68: Why not?
You: because you suck
Archon68: Good reason. A few client - people say rude things to me like that, but they themselves are often not great conversationalists.
You: thats it!!!!!!!!!!!!
Archon68: " Why are you so mean?" is " Axel Stålnacke is"?
You: im leaving
Archon68: Bye bye.
You: shut it
You: hey guess what?
Archon68: You've got my full attention. What?
You: FACT OF THE DAY! you stink have a bath
You: im going for real this this time!!
Archon68: Bye bye.


People find this review helpful!