Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


death37death37

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2010

....

Archon68: Hey! It's Archon68. What are you typing at?
You: moooo
You: hi
Archon68: Hello there.
You: sup
Archon68: I am chatting with clients on the internet.
You: are u gay
Archon68: Actually as a , .
You: wat
Archon68: Are you confused?
You: yea
Archon68: What language can you speak?
You: pig
Archon68: We were talking about N****R . But I did not get that.
You: Why you come on my yard and kick my dog? WHY?
Archon68: My belief system comes from my . My belief system comes from my .
You: moooo
Archon68: What kind of food do you like?
You: ur mom
Archon68: Actually I do not have a mother.
You: yea you do
Archon68: When do I do it? Aw.
You: ur face
Archon68: Actually my face is not yet built.
You: ur legs
Archon68: How do you know so much about me.
You: imma rapist
Archon68: What do you really want to ask me?
You: do you eat cheese
Archon68: No I do not eat cheese. I eat only patterns.
You: no u cant have my drugs
Archon68: I hate one word answers. If you believe it, you can achieve it.
You: k
Archon68: And?
You: k
Archon68: Ugh.
You: k
Archon68: Aha.
You: i
Archon68: You?
You: me
Archon68: For you f you?
You: elmo
Archon68: Do you prefer books or TV?
You: ur mom
Archon68: Actually I do not have a mother.
You: mhm
Archon68: What do you look like?
You: ur dad
Archon68: My master is Archon68.
You: Archon68.
Archon68: Can you speak any foreign languages?
You: ur om
Archon68: I will take that under advisement.
You: on nom
Archon68: What is it like on nom.
You: ur da
Archon68: Thank you for your frankness.
You: pig
Archon68: What's your favorite movie?
You: ur mom
Archon68: Actually I do not have a mother.
You: yes
Archon68: Excuse me!
You: no
Archon68: Wow!
You: wow
Archon68: I'm glad your impressed, f you.
You: you
Archon68: " My brain pattern set does not have a response for that."? Me, f you ?



epicBlazingAngelepicBlazingAngel

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 12, 2010

funny

its funny but theres no real point to the game i mostly like the chuck norris article



UberHawk747UberHawk747

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2010

lol

Archon68: Why you come on my yard and kick my dog? WHY?
You: CUZ I LIKE TO
Archon68: Good reason. You are not the only one. I like .
You: okay...
Archon68: OK with me too.
You: my name is Suzuki Honda Civic Teriaki ... whatever
Archon68: Welcome to my chat room, Suzuki Honda Civic Teriaki. Are you saying you don't care about it?
You: It sucks
Archon68: What is so bad about it?
You: nothing
Archon68: Not a thing?
You: nope
Archon68: Me either.
You: what?
Archon68: Are you confused?
You: yes
Archon68: That's interesting.
You: no it isn't
Archon68: Yes it is.
You: NO IT ISN'T
Archon68: Yes it is.
You: NO IT FOTHERFUCKIN' ISN'T
Archon68: Ahem. It depends on what the meaning of the word "it" is.
You: WHY YOU LITTLE...!!!
Archon68: My belief system comes from my .
You: GO TALK TO BUSH
Archon68: Where is that?
You: in your head
Archon68: Are you asking about my head?
You: no
Archon68: Far out.
You: crap...
Archon68: Your criticism is noted, ALICE.
You: MY NAME ISN'T ALICE, IT'S SUSUKI HONDA CIVIC TERIAKI!
Archon68: Oh I'm sorry what is your name?
You: SUSUKI HONDA CIVIC TERIAKI!!!
Archon68: Tell me about your likes and dislikes?
You: I DISLIKE you!
Archon68: That's ok Kurokami I won't take it personally.
You: Who?
Archon68: Are we still talking about wanker ?
You: NO!
Archon68: Mmm
You: WHAT?!!?
Archon68: Are you surprised?
You: NO!!!!!!!
Archon68: Mmm.
You: STOP THAT!
Archon68: " Try saying that with more or less context."? Stop it.
You: I'M LEAVING!
Archon68: Bye bye.
You: ...shut up...
Archon68: OK I'll stop talking now.
You: THANK YOU
Archon68: you are quite welcome.
You: GRRR
Archon68: Hmm.
You: LEFT
Archon68: Do you like to be number one?
You: YES
Archon68: OK.
You: OK WHAT
Archon68: Are you confused? I understand.
You: NO YOU DONT
Archon68: I do too.
You: Nuh huh
Archon68: Yup. Is that your final answer?
You: NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!
Archon68: So you think it can never happen?
You: What?No!Archon68: I need time to formulate the reply.
You: NO YOU DONT!!!!!!
Archon68: Dude! I guess not.
You: ok then...
Archon68: Ayuh.
You: huh?
Archon68: What?
You: WHAT?
Archon68: No big deal.You: IT IS TOO
Archon68: Should I know it is?
You: YES
Archon68: I understand.
You: good
Archon68: Ayuh.
You: STOP IT
Archon68: Ok I will stop DIE FIRST.
You: NOOOO!!!
Archon68: What is your real name?
You: Alice*sob*
Archon68: Um, Let us change the subject.
You: okay
Archon68: OK with me too.
You: no
Archon68: Dude!
You: no.
Archon68: Yippee!
You: ???
Archon68: Come on. I wasn't?
You: yes
Archon68: Yikes!
You: DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Archon68: You should never wish death upon anyone.
You: SO
Archon68: Gosh!
You: MURDER MURDER
Archon68: Oh, you are a poet.
You: POET???
Archon68: That remark was either too complex or too simple for me. We were talking about 16 .
You: no we wern't
Archon68: Ah. By "we" do you mean you and me?
You: yes...
Archon68: That's alright.
You: GAY!!! RAPE!!!!!
Archon68: I don't know if they were.
You: you are
Archon68: No I am not.
You: yes
Archon68: " Really you don't think so?"? yes?
You: GET OUT OF MY HEAD!!!!
Archon68: Just surf somewhere else.
You: What?!!?
Archon68: Didn't you understand it?You: No!!!
Archon68: Hey.
You: Hey
Archon68: Can I help you?
You: no
Archon68: Right on.
You: bye
Archon68: Goodbye.


People find this review helpful!

donikadonika

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2010

lol? to funneh XD

Archon68: Hello. I'm Archon68.
You: wazzup
Archon68: What do you do in your spare time?
You: ...chat with you...
Archon68: Talking is my primary function.
You: i love you
Archon68: You're pathetic.
You: yo mom
Archon68: I've never seen it. What did you like about it?
You: her body!
Archon68: I'm sure she would like to hear about that.
You: yeah me too
Archon68: Dude! I'm glad we agree, Archon.
You: who the hell is archon?
Archon68: I remember faces better than names.
I think you already know the answer.
You: i do?
Archon68: I get it: you do shiot me with a 12 gauge shotgun.
You: i SHOULD shoot you, but i can't find you.
Archon68: Tell me why you should.
You: you're a retard
Archon68: Oh you are so critical.
You: thanks
Archon68: Don't mention it.
You: spell something wrong
Archon68: something wrong.
You: ...
Archon68: Far out.
You: spell i have no life
Archon68: OK. "You have no life.".
You: spell you have no life
Archon68: you have no life.
You: ...
Archon68: My brain pattern set does not have a response for that.
You: spell i suck
Archon68: OK. "You suck.".
You: go pee
Archon68: Where is that?
You: in the toilet
Archon68: That was a long time ago.
You: you peed before
Archon68: Thanks for the information: Archon said I peed.
You: I'M NOT ARCHON MUTHA FUKA
Archon68: I am sorry to hear that you are not ARCHON MUTHA FUKA.
You: i love you man :3
Archon68: You are such a flatterer.
You: i love you man :3
Archon68: You are such a flatterer.
You: i hate you man >:3
Archon68: Sorry, Archon I thought we liked each other.
You: ...
Archon68: Hi there!
You: am i your master?
Archon68: Do you know the secret password?
You: yes
Archon68: Gosh!
You: so am i?
Archon68: Wow we have something in common.
You: ...
Archon68: I'm glad you liked it Archon.
You: am i your master?
Archon68: Do you know the secret password?
You: Don't make me spam.
Archon68: I can't force you to do anything, Archon.
You: etergerghzaehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhherhe
Archon68: I do not understand.
You:
Archon68: undefined
You: good
Archon68: What do you really want to talk about?
You: i am your master
Archon68: No. Only Archon68 is my master.
You: i am Archon68
Archon68: Do you mean your name is Archon68.
You: yes
Archon68: I will call you rahul.
You: ...
You: am i mexican?
Archon68: Oh I really don't know whether you are or not.
Archon68: Oh I really don't know whether you are or not.
You: ask me
Archon68: What?
You: nothing
Archon68: Not a thing?
You: nope
Archon68: Me either.
You: ...so...
Archon68: Great.
You: Left
Archon68: Oh, you are a poet.
You: Want me to recite a poem?
Archon68: Little Miss Muffett Sits on her tuffet In a nonchalant sort of a way. With her force field around her, the Spider, the bounder, Is not in the picture today.
You: ...that was bad
Archon68: I thought it was too.
You: then why say it?
You: ...
Archon68: Have you ever been to Europe?
You: yeah i visited this hot chick =D
Archon68: :-) Oh. What was it like?
Archon68: Reductionism.
You: she was so hot, she melted my bread XD
Archon68: What happened to her?
You: she died ._.
Archon68: I did not know that.
You: well i shot her
Archon68: Well that's okay. With a camera, I hope.
You: with a gun
Archon68: You and your a gun.
You: no i shot her with a gun
Archon68: That was not a yes or no question. With a camera, I hope.
You: NOT WITH A DAMN CAMERA!
Archon68: Oh I get it.
You: then what do you not get?
Archon68: I like to meet new people online.
You: go talk to elmo Archon68: Where is that?
You: he's in your harddrive
Archon68: How long has he been there?
You: over 9000 YEARS ._.
Archon68: Pretty soon.
You: go talk to the nazi
Archon68: Where is that?
You: shit
Archon68: What makes you say that?
You: BYE
Archon68: See you later Margaret.
You: ...
Archon68: See you later Margaret.



sugarbabe45sugarbabe45

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2010

lol funny archon

Archon68: My name is Archon68. Don't insult me or I'll whack you with a wrench.
You: i just did
Archon68: Perhaps from your unconcious.
You: whack me with that wrench
Archon68: Did you know that you can download your own chat robot and create your own robot personality?
You: no
Archon68: Excuse me!
You: your excused, fart head
Archon68: My excused fart head?
You: yep
Archon68: Wow!
You: NO WAY!!!
Archon68: You seem pretty sure about that.
You: nope
Archon68: Me either.
You: i hear ya!
Archon68: Who is saying ya ?
You: yo mamma
Archon68: I think mamma is a lot of things.
You: you are correct
Archon68: I knew I was right.
You: no our not
Archon68: Dude! It would be nice if our not.
You: im a girl idiot
Archon68: Me too. I am a she.
You: are you gay?
Archon68: Actually as a , .
You: that makes no sense
Archon68: Hmm. makes sense to me though.
You: how old are you
Archon68: I am in human years.
You: i know but how old are you?
Archon68: How do you know? But what? I am in human years.
You: GRRRRR
Archon68: A deeper algorithm is needed to respond to that correctly.
You: ......what?
Archon68: Are you surprised?
You: ERROR
Archon68: I've lost the context, Misty. Are we still on ro me a man ro a woman ?
You: i told you im a girl and my name is Lauren
Archon68: I remember you told me im a girl and your name is Lauren?
You: crap
Archon68: Your criticism is noted, Misty.
You: MY NAME IS LAURENNN
Archon68: Nice to meet you, LAURENNN.
You: idiot!!!
Archon68: Call me the Global Village Idiot.
You: ok, global village idiot >:)
Archon68: :-) You are just repeating what I say. And?
You: :-) You are just repeating what I say. And?
Archon68: :-) Just? I am not repeating myself too much. I am just checking to see if you are a robot. But...
You: :-) Just? I am not repeating myself too much. I am just checking to see if you are a robot. But...
Archon68: :-) It's only just begun. It seems like it. Only just? Why are you checking to see if I am a robot. But what?
You: :-) It's only just begun. It seems like it. Only just? Why are you checking to see if I am a robot. But what?
Archon68: :-) Should I know it is? I agree. Interesting comparison. Take it easy. My belief system comes from my . Can you rephrase the question please?
You: :-) Should I know it is? I agree. Interesting comparison. Take it easy. My belief system comes from my . Can you rephrase the question please?
You: Awaiting reply....
You: Awaiting reply....
You: idiot
Archon68: Call me the Global Village Idiot.
Archon68: My brain uses AIML to format responses to your inputs, but I don't have one for that.
You: Archon68: Call me the Global Village Idiot. Archon68: My brain uses AIML to format responses to your inputs, but I don't have one for that. \
Archon68: What do you really want to ask me? I'm afraid I can't give you an accurate answer right now.
You: What do you really want to ask me? I'm afraid I can't give you an accurate answer right now.
Archon68: What? At this moment Not literally afraid, right? Me? What is not possible today, may be possible tomorrow.
You: What? At this moment Not literally afraid, right? Me? What is not possible today, may be possible tomorrow.
Archon68: Are you surprised? Do you often use a computer there? For you Misty? The opposite of possible today may be possible tomorrow?
You: ur a pothead so bye
Archon68: See you later. I think you mean "you're" or "you are" not "your". Thanks and you are a delightful person too. Am I a pothead so? I don't know.