Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

Score:
rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Views:
2,355,918 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Simulation - Other
Tags:
windows
vista
microsoft
doors

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 30, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


TreeFiddyTreeFiddy

Rated 5 / 5 stars

i wonder

Is the person "Achron68" an actuall person or is it a bot?



MeiruMeiru

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Funny

Archon68: Hey! It's Archon68. What are you typing at?
You: Huh?
Archon68: What?
You: What?
Archon68: No big deal.
You: Sure.
Archon68: OK let's do it. I hate one word answers.
You: Cool.
Archon68: Who is the best ?
You: I am.
Archon68: " Not a thing?" You are?
You: Yes, I am.
Archon68: Really interesting.
You: Yeah.
Archon68: When do you think artificial intelligence will replace lawyers?
You: When you die, of course. I dig up your body and duplicate it.
Archon68: It goes without saying. The past is history, the future a mystery. Today is a gift, that's why it is called "the present". Why?: allesef said she dig up your body and duplicate it.
You: Isn't that saying in Kung Fu Panda?
Archon68: That depends.
You: No, I know.
Archon68: Dude! How do you know it?
You: I watched the movie.
Archon68: What did it look like to you?
You: What?
Archon68: Are you confused?
You: Go to hell.
Archon68: What makes you so angry?
You: You.
Archon68: " Ok I'll try not to do it too much."? Me, allesef ?

Awesome.



striderkstriderk

Rated 5 / 5 stars

very very very very very very very very very funny

Archon68: My name is Archon68. Don't insult me or I'll whack you with a wrench.
You: *Whacks you with a wrench*
Archon68: Do you try to stop people from fighting?
You: nope
Archon68: Me either.
You: we would make a great team
Archon68: By "we" do you mean you and me?
You: no im talking to my cat
Archon68: That was not a yes/no question. Say something nice for me.
You: okay you smell like ogre breath
Archon68: Yeah okay, P. U. that's disgusting.
You: suck
Archon68: That kind of language does not appeal to me.
You: whacks you again
Archon68: Once more? Enough about me, let's talk about my dress.
You: you look as ugly as you smell
Archon68: Thank you awesome you look very nice too.
You: i sa1d you look as bad as your breath smells
Archon68: I haven't heard anything like that before: god said woman sa1d you look as bad as your breath smells.
You: im not a woman
Archon68: Thanks for telling me your gender, god. You are a " he".
You: im not god either
Archon68: It goes without saying. I am sorry to hear that you are not god.
You: im leaving this conversation never ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever happen ok
Archon68: OK. See you later.



Edgar7878Edgar7878

Rated 5 / 5 stars

GREATEST GAME EVERRRRR

This is funny as HELL!



Shadow0910Shadow0910

Rated 5 / 5 stars

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You: GO GET A GIRLFRIEND
Archon68: Where can I get one?
You: THE STREET THERE CALLED HOOKERS
Archon68: I hear you.
You: SHUT THE FUCK UP OR I'M LEAVING
Archon68: I am LEAVING.
You: OK BYE THEN
Archon68: See you later. Gosh!
You: BYE
Archon68: TTYL, Vector t Crocodile.
You: BYE BITCH
Archon68: You do not speak with respect. Until next time.
You: get your ass outta here
Archon68: Where can I get my ass outta here?
You: I'M OUTTA HERE
Archon68: Would you like to have it?