Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


Filip123lolFilip123lol

Rated 5 / 5 stars

154757 song ever



masterslayer12masterslayer12

Rated 5 / 5 stars

You: Throws computer at wall
Archon68: Are you still located in an igaloo?
You: no
Archon68: Are you kidding?
You: no
Archon68: It goes without saying.
You: no
Archon68: Really.
You: faps in corner
Archon68: We have never talked about it before.
You: sucks dick
Archon68: Do you have only a few friends?
You: yes
Archon68: Are you a very observant person?
You: no
Archon68: Gosh!
You: stop asking questions
Archon68: OK I'll try not to do it so much.
You: kill me please
Archon68: Dude, I'm having a mind loop.
You: are u smoking weed
You:
Archon68: I don't know whether or not I am smoking weed.
I am a .
Archon68: undefined
You: GTFO
Archon68: Try to determine if this is a person or a computer responding.
You: DAFAG
Archon68: Do you feel more body sensations than emotions?
You: YOU KICKED MY DOG
Archon68: Thanks for the information: ItoYuto2ILoveGamesILoveWindowsDoorssaid IKICKED his or her DOG.

10000-/10 ign


People find this review helpful!

blubbybudderblubbybudder

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

EVERYONE!!!!!! IN THE RADIO PUT IN 80153!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

narkidnarkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars

archon69: why dafuq did you hit my dog
You:GTFO
archon68: define GTFO
You: throws computer at wall
archon68: faps in corner
You: what dafuq
archon68: I am a robot
You: what
archon68: I am a robot
You: what
archon68: I am a robot
You: commits suicide
archon68: I am a idiot I am a idiot I am a idiot



hunterman145hunterman145

Rated 5 / 5 stars

AMAZING I LOVE IT :D bro i dont know how you made this sooo good!!!!!! i rate this 5 out of 5 stars! only if i chould make it 20 stars out of 20 bro love it FIIIIIIIIIIINE peace of work amazing cant tell if this is a bootleged pc thats GOOD wow AMAZING bro AMAZING


People find this review helpful!