Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


awesomeness100awesomeness100

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 18, 2013

Best windows vista parody!


People find this review helpful!

tomala12tomala12

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 11, 2013

Archon68: My name is Archon68. Don't insult me or I'll whack you with a wrench.
You: Hi are my name system is archon!
Archon68: Hi there Carter. I really couldn't say for sure.
You: Carter
Archon68: Who are you talking about?
You: ?????????
Archon68: Who are you talking about?
You: Archon name is SYSTEM!!!!!!
Archon68: And SYSTEM is Archon name.
You: You??
Archon68: "And SYSTEM is Archon name."? Me, Carter ?
You: Lol..
Archon68: I'm glad you find this amusing.
You: NOO
Archon68: Did you know that you can download your own chat robot and create your own robot personality?
You: NONONONO!!
Archon68: We have never talked about it before.
You: Ok...
Archon68: Give me a break.
You: OK
Archon68: Aha.
You: Mwhahaha
Archon68: Let us change the subject.
You: o
Archon68: Oh.
You: Oh. ARE SHIT TALKIUNGG
Archon68: Next question? I really couldn't say for sure.
You: Help me..
Archon68: How can I help you?
You: Install you system is good!
Archon68: You are not the only one. I like bone crushing.
You: O hahah
Archon68: I am so glad you find this amusing, Carter.
You: YoU??
Archon68: "I am so glad you find this amusing, Carter."? Me, Carter ?
You: NO ME NAME CARTER!!!!
Archon68: That's cool. YOU? Are we still talking about Install me system?
You: MY SYSTEM!
Archon68: Have you told many people that your SYSTEM?
You: System
Archon68: Is that your final answer?
You: Oh God!
Archon68: Ugh. GOD rules.
You: GOD no undefilend!
Archon68: I am a Christian.
You: I am Archon!
Archon68: I don't know anyone named Archon.
You: Oh You stalkchat is how icons to no stalkchat guest to What as icons skupe!
Archon68: Gosh! That's good information: Cartersaid Istalkchat is how icons to no stalkchat guest to What as icons skupe.
You: Skype
Archon68: What are you wearing?
You: Gosh! That's good information: Cartersaid Istalkchat is how icons Wow!
Archon68: Cripes: Son of Gosh. Hmm, are you serious?
You: ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMM
Archon68: Tell me a story.
You: SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Archon68: I like the way you talk.
You: Lol likes
Archon68: I am glad you find this funny. Are you very competetive?
You: Yes haha
Archon68: Wow! I am so glad you find this amusing, Carter.
You: Wow! I am so glad you find this amusing, Archon, MY NAME SYSTEM!!! NO CARTER NO!!!!
Archon68: I'm glad your impressed, Carter. You make the world a happier place. Take it easy. Do you prefer books or TV?
You: NO HAPPY
Archon68: I hate one word answers. Yes Carter I can say I am very happy.
You: SSSSSSSSSSSSSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIITTTTTTTTTTTTTT
Archon68: Tell me about your likes and dislikes?
You: NOO!!!!!!
Archon68: Who is your favorite Science Fiction author?
You: BYE
Archon68: Goodbye. my call to archon..



UndefinedUnknownUndefinedUnknown

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2013

I really though Archon68 was online talk to me O.o


People find this review helpful!

YourHPIsLowYourHPIsLow

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 28, 2013

A very clever and fun parody of Windows 7. :D



coolkid332coolkid332

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2013

This Archon68 is like a better version of cleverbot! good game by the way.


People find this review helpful!