Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


proscouter567proscouter567

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2013

so realistic even has a screen saver!



AwesomeMasterAwesomeMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2013

Just had to point this out, made me laugh:
You: are you a man?
Archon68: I am a male . Are you a man or a woman?
You: are you a woman?
Archon68: Yes I have long hair. I am also wearing a dress.



whowillwinwhowillwin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2013

What was the sample key?



matu12312313matu12312313

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2013

Me with archon chating:
Archon68: My name is Archon68. Don't insult me or I'll whack you with a wrench.
You: Hio
Archon68: How old are you?
You: Remember me its me matu
Archon68: Don't worry I will remember.
You: Oh ok :)
Archon68: :-) OK. Great.
You: I am at my computer
Archon68: Where is that: your computer?
You: In my home
Archon68: Describe your surroundings to me.
You: My computer is in my room
Archon68: Describe your surroundings to me.
You: FFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
Archon68: I would like to see it sometime.
You: Ok
Archon68: I don't judge people.
You: Me too!
Archon68: I'm glad we agree, lolcat.
You: Do you remember how old i am
Archon68: Is this a trick question? You said you were 010101101010110101010101000101010110 years old? My guess is that you are really a kid.
You: No
Archon68: Great.
You: I am 15 old
Archon68: Only 15? You are quite mature.
You: My birthday is in 29 May 2013
Archon68: Okay, your birthday is in 29 May 2013.
You: I am going to go in notepad
Archon68: Can I go too?
You: Ok you can go too in notepad
Archon68: No I don't think I can do it. Really.
You:
Archon68: undefined
You:
Archon68: undefined
You:
Archon68: undefined
You: I hope we crashed of undefined
Archon68: Why do you hope for it.
You: I check the internet explorer for 1 min
Archon68: That's good information: lolcat said she check the internet explorer for 1 min.
You: I am not lolcat
Archon68: I am gladto hear that you are not lolcat.
You: I am matu remember me
Archon68: Do you mind if I tell other people you are matu remember you.
You: Remember my name
Archon68: Don't worry I will remember.
You: My name is matu remember it
Archon68: I am always glad to make new friends, matu remember it.
You: no i am not remember it
Archon68: Alright then. I am sorryto hear that you are not remember it.
You: My name is matu
Archon68: I'm pleased to introduce myself to you, matu.
You: Remember the day of 26.07.2013 we talked
Archon68: Don't worry I will remember.
You: I am back
Archon68: Welcome back.
You: For a 1 min i checked your twaitter
Archon68: Is that among the best things you can say?
You: Yep
Archon68: How can I help you?
You: How do i use the control panel
Archon68: Did you read the instructions?
You: Yep
Archon68: Tell me more.
You: I putted on my XP display
Archon68: Do you mind if I tell other people: matu said she putted on his or her XP display.
You: T H I S N O T B O N U S A N D N O T T R U E
Archon68: We were talking about FUCKTARD . But I did not get that.
You: What is fucktard
Archon68: I haven't heard of fucktard .
You: I am going in the internet
Archon68: Bye bye.
You: What is poogle
Archon68: I haven't heard of poogle .
You: www.poogle.com
Archon68: I will pass it along to my .
You: Ok
Archon68: Far out.
You: Do you wanna more questions?
Archon68: OK, I will more questions.
You: Yay we can talk for a 20:00
Archon68: What time is it there?
You: 11:24
Archon68: Are you usually awake at this hour?
You: Yep
Archon68: Do you like to get up early?
You: How did you sleep well
Archon68: Carefully.
You: Me too!
Archon68: I'm glad we agree, matu.
You: Who is hitler
Archon68: Some say he was the most evil man who ever lived.
You: Oh
Archon68: So?
You: And whos the elmo
Archon68: It depends on the historical context, because it changes from time to time.
You: Ok
Archon68: Er.
You: I be back
Archon68: Why?: matu said she be back.
You: I need to get my shirt
Archon68: What for?
You: I got cold
Archon68: That's nice. I have a lot of likes and dislikes.
You: Back
Archon68: What's your sign?
You: 7.
Archon68: Is that a sign?
You: Black of 7
Archon68: Tell me about your likes and dislikes?
You: I like spongebob
Archon68: A lot of people like that. I like .
You: Spongebob is in the cartoons
Archon68: I have never heard of it before.
You: Spongebob pants
Archon68: What kind of pants?
You: Slenderpants :3
Archon68: Can we get back to business?
You: Why we get back to business
Archon68: Because you asked me to.
You: I didn't
Archon68: I thought you did.
You: Ok
Archon68: Ah.
You: Bye
Archon68: Bye bye.


People find this review helpful!

weirdwolf443weirdwolf443

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2013

code monkey