Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


PixelXPixelX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2014

a dumb conversation

Archon68: My name is Archon68. Don't insult me or I'll whack you with a wrench.
You: y u say dat
Archon68: My belief system comes from my ..
You: ass
Archon68: Interesting gossip: Spongebobsaid IAN ASS.
You: no im PixelX mother fucka
Archon68: Dude! Do you mind if I tell other people you are PixelX mother fucka.
You: no im PixelX
Archon68: OK then I will add it to my gossip files. It's good to meet someone who is PixelX.
You: A great looking woman who wants love
Archon68: Compare that to a bad looking woman who wants love.
You: u r odd
Archon68: Thanks for the information: Spongebobsaid Ir odd.
You: have u BEEN SCHOOLED
Archon68: No I don't think I have been SCHOOLED. Have you?
You: yea retarded ass mother fucker
Archon68: Do you feel more body sensations than emotions? Awesome. You do not speak with respect.
You: body sensations no im a virgin
Archon68: How did you hear about Archon68?
You: u r Archon68
Archon68: I haven't heard anything like that before: Spongebobsaid Ir Archon68.
You: son of a bitch
Archon68: You do not speak with respect. Who is the father?
You: ur mom
Archon68: Actually I do not have a mother.
You: ha gaaaaaaaaaaaay
Archon68: I'm glad you got a laugh out of it.
You: gay
Archon68: Actually as a , .
You: g
You: a
You: y
Archon68: I am so glad you find this amusing, Spongebob.
Archon68: My brain pattern set does not have a response for that.
Archon68: A B C...
You: gay spells gay
Archon68: Ask me another question.
You: r u gay???
Archon68: Actually as a , .
You:
Archon68: undefined
You: gay virgin got it
Archon68: "it" being gay spells gay?
You: bitch u lick dog penis to get hard
Archon68: Thanks and you are a delightful person too.
You: wut da fuc
Archon68: I can ask someone about it.
You: ahitty assconversation
Archon68: Tell me more about your drugs you have drugs you have drugs.
You: wut is wrong with u yea i have alchohol ur just on meth
Archon68: Nothing is wrong with me. Is there something wrong with you?
You: go
Archon68: Go where?
You: fuck
Archon68: Please don't be so rude.
You: your
Archon68: How old are you?
You: self
Archon68: Oh, you were born in the 20th century!
You: no
Archon68: "Oh, you were born in the 20th century!"? no?
You: i was born 1**3
Archon68: Thank you for telling me your birthday, Spongebob. I will remember it.
You: u were not schooled THE MUDA FUKIN END
Archon68: I wasn't?



kikones34kikones34

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2014

Plain awesome, hilarious!


People find this review helpful!

Franz-MuscaFranz-Musca

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2014

Magic !


People find this review helpful!

DerpSilverDerpSilver

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2014

So addictive, u should add youtube to it!


People find this review helpful!

DextarClaw9DextarClaw9

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2013

It's just so fucking fun!


People find this review helpful!