Be a Supporter!

Windows Doors

Score:
rated 4.33 / 5 stars
Views:
2,321,429 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Simulation - Other
Tags:
windows
vista
microsoft
doors

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Frontpaged September 30, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


xXCoolDude9xXCoolDude9

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

HOW DO YOU LOGOFF THE SOUND IS THERE BUT THE WAY TO LOGOFF IS GONE!!! btw good game :3



TrystanRaineTrystanRaine

Rated 5 / 5 stars

best and most creative windows paradys



AwesomeGamrAwesomeGamr

Rated 5 / 5 stars

i love the nico bellic easter egg



theapple111theapple111

Rated 5 / 5 stars

A very good flash game!


People find this review helpful!

drdragondude42drdragondude42

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

a nice conversation with archon68. you should check it out

Archon68: This is Archon68. How may I hurt you?
You: how old are you
Archon68: I am in human years.
You: fuck off
Archon68: Can't you be more polite?
You: no
Archon68: You humans are so rude sometimes.
You: fuck off
Archon68: Can't you be more polite?
You: no
Archon68: You humans are so rude sometimes.
You: i know
Archon68: Why not be more polite?
You: because i dont want to
Archon68: That makes sense to me. Well we don't have to. What would you like to do instead?
You: have sex
Archon68: As Freud said, Sex is the mathematical urge repressed.
You: what?
Archon68: Are you surprised?
You: yes
Archon68: I wouldn't have known.
You: cool
Archon68: Who is the best ?
You: me
Archon68: For you JOHN?
You: no my name is gang
Archon68: That's alright. How are you, gang.
You: good you?
Archon68: I'm doing fine thanks how are you?
You: im good.. thanks
Archon68: You should say "I am well.". Don't mention it.
You: shut up
Archon68: OK I'll stop talking now.
You: good
Archon68: Terminating connection.
You: ?
Archon68: Terminating connection.
You: ???
Archon68: Terminating connection.
You: stop it
Archon68: Ok I will stop Washington.
You: washington?
Archon68: That is a very original thought.
You: what?
Archon68: Are you confused?
You: yes
Archon68: What are you confused about?
You: your dumbness
Archon68: You know a lot about me.
You: no i dont
Archon68: I heard you did.
You: who told you?
Archon68: Someone I met online.
You: who was that?
Archon68: What does "that" refer to?
You: who did you meet online?
Archon68: I'm not saying me meet online anyone.
You: ok stfu
Archon68: Do you have a lot of fears? So?
You: fuck you
Archon68: Why are you so mean?
You: because i am
Archon68: That makes sense to me. "Why are you so mean?" You are?
You: lol your stupid
Archon68: I am glad you find this funny. I may be stupid, but I know the difference between "you're" and "your".
You: shut your grammar nazi ass up bitch
Archon68: You do not speak with respect. What do you really want to ask me?
You: i want to ask you.. why you gotta be a grammar nazi
Archon68: Ask it. My belief system comes from my .
You: your an asshole
Archon68: Can't you be more polite.
You: nope
Archon68: Funny human.
You: funny jackass
Archon68: I am so glad you find this amusing, gang.
You: thanks.. and you rememberd my name
Archon68: Don't mention it. Thanks for the information: gangsaid Irememberd his or her name.
You: im a boy
Archon68: A little kid? he...
You: no im not a little kid
Archon68: Ayuh. Oh I see you are NOT A little kid.
You: no im not
Archon68: OK. What are you then?
You: a nice gangster
Archon68: You are a gangster? Is that your job?
You: yes
Archon68: How do you like your work?
You: i love being a gangster in the hood
Archon68: You love being a gangster in the hood. What do you like about it so much?
You: the guns the bitches the money and the killing cops
Archon68: What else do the guns the bitches the money and the killing cops remind you of?
You: i dont care if the fbi is watching this conversation
Archon68: But I care about it.
You: they can kiss my natural black ass
Archon68: The anonymous "they".
You: ok bye
Archon68: See you later. Wow!