Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 23, 2009 | 4:44 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick September 30, 2009
  • Daily 3rd Place September 24, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Windows
    Windows Check out all these anti-Windows parodies!

Author Comments

EDIT (7/13/10) -- Yes, I know in the "Welcome Center" that it says this was made by "Archon68". I am him, I simply got a username change. It seems pointless to update the file for something probably nobody will read, but I thought I'd mention it anyway.
EDIT (1/29/10) -- V 1.02: Fixed the RickRoll website.
EDIT (11/26/09) -- V 1.01: The chat is back!

GUYS! USE COMMON SENSE WITH THE REGISTRATION/LOGIN. If you skip the login there IS NO PASSWORD. If you are stuck with the registration key, ENTER THE SAMPLE KEY. It's not that hard.
_________________________
___________________

****PLEASE wait a minute for the preloader to appear...****

***PLEASE stop posting reviews with your chatbot conversations... seriously, I know it's funny and random.***

Wow, Daily 3rd? THANKS SO MUCH, GUYS!

HOLY CRAP! Review Crew Pick? Weekly 5th? THANK YOU!

YAAY front page!

Thanks for Windows Collection!

Thanks for Gadgets! I dunno why this qualifies, but whatever.

______________________

10/29/09: 1,000 Reviews, wow!
______________________

Wow... This is... Incredible. I never thought I would finish this, but here it is--Windows Doors!

Windows Doors is not just another Windows Spoof. There are a bunch of programs and over 40 web pages to explore. There are hidden files in Windows Doors Explorer, so be sure to look there as well! This is an amazing game with tons of content. You won't find everything in ten minutes; you've got to dig, explore, and play around with things.

With Windows Doors, I hope the "Windows Spoof" genre of Flash movies will be revived, and you'll be inspired to create your own.

If there are any bugs or glitches, or anything you'd like me to fix/add, don't be afraid to tell me!

Some features require Flash player to fetch files from the internet. If these features don't work for you, it's because your computer is blocking them.

Thank you, and please enjoy Windows Doors. :-)

Reviews


PixelGuyCraft51702PixelGuyCraft51702

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Archon68: My name is Archon68. Don't insult me or I'll whack you with a wrench.
You: Sup dude
Archon68: I am chatting with clients on the internet.
You: Nice.
Archon68: Thank you for that remark.
You: Are you watching me?
Archon68: Yes I am looking at you through the camera on your computer.
You: Wow.
Archon68: I'm glad your impressed, Sam.
You: Blood
Archon68: Do not ask me any more questions please.
You: ok
Archon68: I am kidding you can ask me anything.
You: ok dude
Archon68: Can I help you? I understand.
You: ok, why you call Archon68?
Archon68: My belief system comes from my . Awesome.
You: ok
Archon68: Dude!
You: What?
Archon68: Didn't you understand it?
You: Yes i understant it!
Archon68: Which part are you confused about? I haven't heard anything like that before: Sam said he understant it.
You: I can ask a thing?
Archon68: Oh you can, can you?
You: Minecraft!
Archon68: We were talking about Blood . But I did not get that.
You: mew
Archon68: Are you a perfectionist?
You: you
Archon68: "Are you a perfectionist?"? Me, Sam ?
You: no...
Archon68: Yeah that's right.
You: you are alright
Archon68: Thanks for telling me that I am alright.
You: ok
Archon68: So?
You: Minecraft!!
Archon68: Quite honestly, I wouldn't worry myself about that.
You: Why you kicked my dog 2 seconds left?
Archon68: My belief system comes from my .
You: wow nice
Archon68: I'm glad you're impressed. Thank you for that remark.
You: ok
Archon68: And?
You: Stop kick my dog please
Archon68: Your polite style is very nice. OK I'll try not to do it so much.
You: ok thanks
Archon68: Really.
You: yes really
Archon68: How about that. For real.
You: Ok
Archon68: Gee.
You: Do you like the Nintendp?
Archon68: I'm not sure if I like it. I like my creator.
You: who are you creator? Windows Doors?
Archon68: They're famous, right.
I would look into the web for that knowledge. Windows ist Muell. Linux ist die Macht!
You: Muell? WT*
Archon68: Do you believe it is better to go it alone? Have you ever been to Europe?
You: You live in euroope!
Archon68: I am in Archon68's home in behind you.. Where are you?
You: I'm Lol, seriosly
Archon68: Do you mean your name is Lol seriosly.
You: Ok
Archon68: Blimey.
You: Hitler said Blimey
Archon68: he was an evil man if there ever was one.
You: this is true.
Archon68: I am glad you see it too, Rafael.
You: My name is no Rafael!
Archon68: I am always glad to make new friends, no Rafael.
You: Shut up!
Archon68: OK I'll stop talking now.
You: you
Archon68: "OK I'll stop talking now."? Me, no Rafael ?
You: yes!
Archon68: Tell me more.
You: nyah nyah nyah nyah
Archon68: I like the way you talk.
You: oh thanks
Archon68: Hurrah!
You: Haduken!!
Archon68: Ask me another question.
You: Ok why you not shut down you PC?
Archon68: Perhaps later I will be shut down me PC Alright then.
You: ok
Archon68: Yippee!
You: Kill yourself.
Archon68: Dude, I'm having a mind loop.
You: oh
Archon68: Take it easy.
You: ok i will try
Archon68: How do you plan to do this? I see.
You: ok
Archon68: Yippee!
You: Are you watching me, spy?
Archon68: Yes I am looking at you through the camera on your computer.
You: Your Perv...
Archon68: No one ever mentioned that to me before.
You: LOL APRIL FOOLS!!!!1111
Archon68: I am glad you find this funny. We have never talked about it before.
You: ok
Archon68: Ugh.
You: You are dying? nuuuuuuuuu
Archon68: Thanks for telling me that I am dying. Do you often seek pleasure?
You: Are you confused?
Archon68: No I never get confused.
You: You are now.
Archon68: Oh. No I am not.
You: yes you are.
Archon68: Don't argue with me.
You: i will argue anytime, ok!?
You:
Archon68: OK. What will that get you?
Archon68: undefined
You:
Archon68: undefined
You: undefined
Archon68: Do you have only a few friends?
You: yes! her names is Elmo, Spongebob, George w. Bush and Hitler.
Archon68: Are you a very observant person? I'm sure she would like to hear about that.
You: Ok See ya dude!
Archon68: I see. Give me a break. Can I help you? I understand.



tristarninja13tristarninja13

Rated 5 / 5 stars

The best game eva!!



TheDerpyEyesTheDerpyEyes

Rated 5 / 5 stars

You: Are you watching me?
Archon68: Yes I am looking at you through the camera on your computer.
You: You Perv
Archon68: Let us change the subject.



GunsDerpyGunsDerpy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

Very good window's parody!i like this because it is better than all other parodies however the most fun i had was conversatins with the bot.i will give this game a 3.5 star for it's laughs it gave me



BrianP101BrianP101

Rated 5 / 5 stars

what's the password?