Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 11:09 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Facerape 10 Points Let out all your aggression.
A WINNER IS YOU 25 Points Beat the game.
Pacifist 25 Points Be kind to those less fortunate than yourself.
True Face of Evil 25 Points Reveal the true face of evil!
Madness Mode 50 Points Defeat Madness Mode!

Author Comments

Thirty days to bring this together and it still comes down to the wire on Madness Day. We've poured everything we got into this game so hopefully you enjoy it and it runs ok on your computer! If it runs slow, Q toggles the quality.

This game is a shot-by-shot playable remake of Krinkel's Madness Consternation! We took a few liberties but overall tried to match the progression pretty closely. Enjoy!!!

Also note the fun fan-art gallery, showcasing stuff from the Art Portal!

HAPPY MADNESS DAY 2009!

UPDATE:

Sept 23 - Final boss bugs should be fixed! Clear your cache.

Sept 24 - Hank now spends less time on the ground, while enemies spend more and can be shot while on ground. Hopefully this feels a little better!

Sept 29 - Fixed doorway agent bug and added a SWAP button (D) to swap weapons when you already have one. Walking over a weapon you already have will increase your ammo!

Sept 30 - Added option for MOUSE AIMING! We hope this makes lots of people happy.

Oct 1 - Added Madness Mode, which you unlock by beating the game. It's HARDCORE!

Sorry I can't add a pause button. This game is in AS2 and built in a way that simply doesn't allow it. Flash has no native pause support.

Reviews


sniperguy12345198sniperguy12345198

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 18, 2012

i like the chain saw better



BantunBantun

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 21, 2010

):D >:D

Whoopie!
This game is awesome. The only reason you could possibly have for hating this games is :
1. You are afraid of blood
2. You are easily offended
3. Madness is too awesome for you.
(Actually madness is too awesome for everyone except Krinkels. (Madness is too cool for Chuck NOrris!))


People find this review helpful!

koktelkoktel

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 30, 2009

really good but...

it's a nice game but it's too easy and short!


People find this review helpful!

tom-eddsworldtom-eddsworld

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

my review

an amazing game if you like this madness hydraulic. so the good things about this game....well you get a large range of guns to pick up, fire and drop (hey i did it in order :3) any way...you get a good range of enemys. the plot and story are good and....well its a good game thats all i can say.

so im giving this game a sloid eight.


People find this review helpful!

UrukoraUrukora

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

Liked it.

Very good games, epic graphics and super action.
Hope to see more of these.


People find this review helpful!