Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 11:09 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Facerape 10 Points Let out all your aggression.
A WINNER IS YOU 25 Points Beat the game.
Pacifist 25 Points Be kind to those less fortunate than yourself.
True Face of Evil 25 Points Reveal the true face of evil!
Madness Mode 50 Points Defeat Madness Mode!

Author Comments

Thirty days to bring this together and it still comes down to the wire on Madness Day. We've poured everything we got into this game so hopefully you enjoy it and it runs ok on your computer! If it runs slow, Q toggles the quality.

This game is a shot-by-shot playable remake of Krinkel's Madness Consternation! We took a few liberties but overall tried to match the progression pretty closely. Enjoy!!!

Also note the fun fan-art gallery, showcasing stuff from the Art Portal!

HAPPY MADNESS DAY 2009!

UPDATE:

Sept 23 - Final boss bugs should be fixed! Clear your cache.

Sept 24 - Hank now spends less time on the ground, while enemies spend more and can be shot while on ground. Hopefully this feels a little better!

Sept 29 - Fixed doorway agent bug and added a SWAP button (D) to swap weapons when you already have one. Walking over a weapon you already have will increase your ammo!

Sept 30 - Added option for MOUSE AIMING! We hope this makes lots of people happy.

Oct 1 - Added Madness Mode, which you unlock by beating the game. It's HARDCORE!

Sorry I can't add a pause button. This game is in AS2 and built in a way that simply doesn't allow it. Flash has no native pause support.

Reviews


bartoszbartosz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2013

Krinkels



stephano000stephano000

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2013

This is madness combat 7 consternation the part were the clown fell in the cliff and bacame a monster skull or something why is it diffirent than the episode 7



laestlaest

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2013

hapy madness day 2009



Lucario1010Lucario1010

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2013

This game is awesome!
I played it when it first was released, and still love it.
I agree that it is just like the movie it is based on.
I would give more stars, but it is a 5-point scale only.


People find this review helpful!

zxcdewzxcdew

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2013

i love it when you go ape s*** with the chainsaw


People find this review helpful!