Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 11:09 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Facerape 10 Points Let out all your aggression.
A WINNER IS YOU 25 Points Beat the game.
Pacifist 25 Points Be kind to those less fortunate than yourself.
True Face of Evil 25 Points Reveal the true face of evil!
Madness Mode 50 Points Defeat Madness Mode!

Author Comments

Thirty days to bring this together and it still comes down to the wire on Madness Day. We've poured everything we got into this game so hopefully you enjoy it and it runs ok on your computer! If it runs slow, Q toggles the quality.

This game is a shot-by-shot playable remake of Krinkel's Madness Consternation! We took a few liberties but overall tried to match the progression pretty closely. Enjoy!!!

Also note the fun fan-art gallery, showcasing stuff from the Art Portal!

HAPPY MADNESS DAY 2009!

UPDATE:

Sept 23 - Final boss bugs should be fixed! Clear your cache.

Sept 24 - Hank now spends less time on the ground, while enemies spend more and can be shot while on ground. Hopefully this feels a little better!

Sept 29 - Fixed doorway agent bug and added a SWAP button (D) to swap weapons when you already have one. Walking over a weapon you already have will increase your ammo!

Sept 30 - Added option for MOUSE AIMING! We hope this makes lots of people happy.

Oct 1 - Added Madness Mode, which you unlock by beating the game. It's HARDCORE!

Sorry I can't add a pause button. This game is in AS2 and built in a way that simply doesn't allow it. Flash has no native pause support.

Reviews


michy2345michy2345

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2010

10 %FOR THIS GREAT GAME

THIS GAME IS FUCKING COOL I BEAT THE GAME IN19 MINTES BADDEST GAME ALIVE GOOD JOB!



ZarioxZariox

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2010

PERFECT!!

is reaaaaaaally cool, and loads fast for the great game is it!


People find this review helpful!

ollytheAWESOMEONEollytheAWESOMEONE

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2010

yay

yes i beat the game on my first life by the way it was awesome



weelord123weelord123

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2010

Worth it

The game is just awesome. id even wait for a long time for it to load.



anondeathanondeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2010

ok but how?

how do u not kill the clown?