Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 11:09 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 30, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 24, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Facerape 10 Points Let out all your aggression.
A WINNER IS YOU 25 Points Beat the game.
Pacifist 25 Points Be kind to those less fortunate than yourself.
True Face of Evil 25 Points Reveal the true face of evil!
Madness Mode 50 Points Defeat Madness Mode!

Author Comments

Thirty days to bring this together and it still comes down to the wire on Madness Day. We've poured everything we got into this game so hopefully you enjoy it and it runs ok on your computer! If it runs slow, Q toggles the quality.

This game is a shot-by-shot playable remake of Krinkel's Madness Consternation! We took a few liberties but overall tried to match the progression pretty closely. Enjoy!!!

Also note the fun fan-art gallery, showcasing stuff from the Art Portal!

HAPPY MADNESS DAY 2009!

UPDATE:

Sept 23 - Final boss bugs should be fixed! Clear your cache.

Sept 24 - Hank now spends less time on the ground, while enemies spend more and can be shot while on ground. Hopefully this feels a little better!

Sept 29 - Fixed doorway agent bug and added a SWAP button (D) to swap weapons when you already have one. Walking over a weapon you already have will increase your ammo!

Sept 30 - Added option for MOUSE AIMING! We hope this makes lots of people happy.

Oct 1 - Added Madness Mode, which you unlock by beating the game. It's HARDCORE!

Sorry I can't add a pause button. This game is in AS2 and built in a way that simply doesn't allow it. Flash has no native pause support.

Reviews


sonofhalo10sonofhalo10

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2009

awsome

best game ever



hopelesswonderhopelesswonder

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2009

Your best game...

Your best game to date... keep up the great work!



Lazuron7Lazuron7

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2009

Great Game

seriously, great game, highly addictive, and i should be doing homework, dang; this game is just too fun!


People find this review helpful!

chicano33chicano33

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2009

killer

this was the best game yet i remember the frist one man this one beats tht by a million god this game was killer i thought it was cool facing all the things form the vieo



qspyqspy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2009

pause!

"Sorry I can't add a pause button. This game is in AS2 and built in a way that simply doesn't allow it. Flash has no native pause support."

Very irritating, played over 10 minutes and must quickly do something very important.... struggling where is this pause button then must close game tab because no pause.... and now im back to start again and pass it all at once.

PAUSE MUST BE :P :)

Very good game.


People find this review helpful!