Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 3:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I haven't done a movie in years, so for Madness Day 2009, I created this tribute for the series. Animated @ 60 fps.

Reviews


autopilotoffautopilotoff

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 4, 2009

dude....

this style of animatig and bodys of madness suck.you should do better and do a more "traditonal" style of madness charecters and not over the top versions



caniamcaniam

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 23, 2009

9009003

It is to confusing to watch, you can hardly follow Hank. You don't see any of the cool moves he use to do, so this is very boring actually.

I don't care about fancypants effects when it's not viewable :/



tribb1etribb1e

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 25, 2009

ugh.

the art is too complicated so it loses that madness feel, the constant "wruh!" gets irritating, that red aftertrail gets very irritating after a minute, you don't know what an uncased bullet looks like, and it just wasn't fun to watch. basically I found it to be a 3 1/2 minute long migraine.



NekkofoxNekkofox

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 27, 2009

Meh

Not bad, but it lacks the depth of the other Madness films. It feels more like I'm watching someone play a B-Grade video game while the player is god-moding. The screams bothered the hell out of me. Either diversify more, or go without the screams...



nonpointrocknonpointrock

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 3, 2009

hmm...

Hmmm ok no offence to the creator of this but how the F**k did this win the 2009 competition? >8( there are far better animations than this that didnt even get any recognision <--- (i know i spelt it wrong) .


People find this review helpful!