Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 3:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I haven't done a movie in years, so for Madness Day 2009, I created this tribute for the series. Animated @ 60 fps.

Reviews


JarngreiprJarngreipr

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2009

Second best to Madness Duel

Second best to Madness Duel. GREAT ANIMATION! I think this has the BIGGEST KILL. I like the weapon he used that pincer-like blade.


People find this review helpful!

ethansmith918ethansmith918

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2009

You deserved it!

You deserved that 1K! It was amazing! It was very different from the rest, but I love it. Tell me, how long did it take you to make this masterpiece?



soulbludsoulblud

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2010

lol... did I spy some Mode 7?

XD jk. But in all actuality, this is incredible. I have never seen an action flash on ANY website look THIS amazing. Well done, friend.



ConalConal

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Yo dog, this shit was crazy!

I've never seen an animation made quite like this, it was pretty unique & interesting. Some parts of it made me think "What the fuck am I watching?" Are you going to make a sequel? :D


People find this review helpful!

popmeiiiipopmeiiii

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

wow.

@ajboy i really agree with you.
this game kicks madnss arse.
holy shit the graphics are great.
u da man.