Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 3:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I haven't done a movie in years, so for Madness Day 2009, I created this tribute for the series. Animated @ 60 fps.

Reviews


Al3xx521Al3xx521

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2009

badass

i would love to see this particular video to turn into a game of its own. i loved the 2D environments and it would be great to see a madness game with advanced hand to hand fighting skills plus it looks alot like it could be a bloody and gorey platformer where u could terraform the land kinda like in Worms. Perfect job dude



ZylotheWolfbaneZylotheWolfbane

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Awesome Animation

Your animation style is totally bad a$$ I do wish I had an option to slow it down though, it's hard if not impossible to make out half of the smaller movements the charas make. But still, its a great animation with lots of action.

signed keep up the awesome work.
Zylo the Wolfbane



MadnessBomberMadnessBomber

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2009

AWSOME!!!

THIS STUFF IS THE BEST!! MAKE A GAME OUT OF IT! Call it "MADNESS INSANITY" or anything you like. SERIOUSLY, MAKE A GAME OUT OF THIS!!!!



Kurk44Kurk44

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2009

woah....

most...epic thing.......EVER ive seen alot of epic things but this is the most epic ive ever seen i like how its original way of drawing the madness chars and in my opion i dunt think somthing this epic cud ever get old AWSOME WORK
PLZ U HAFFTA MAKE A SEQUEL DX (hopefully where hank and tricky fight)



devonmartinodevonmartino

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

totally epic

if anyone doesn't give this 10 stars and a 5/5 vote, they suck. End of story.