Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 3:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I haven't done a movie in years, so for Madness Day 2009, I created this tribute for the series. Animated @ 60 fps.

Reviews


thorbornthorborn

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

very good

Very nice movie. I can't put a finger on anything, except that I found the bullet in 3D to be out of tune. I believe it would have been better if it had been drawn in 2D.



devonmartinodevonmartino

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

totally epic

if anyone doesn't give this 10 stars and a 5/5 vote, they suck. End of story.



fuckkongregatefuckkongregate

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

i liked it

i luv ur artwork and he video was great....the only thing is the swords weird red shit was incredibly annoying and i really couldnt tell what hank was doing to kill them



FighterPilotFoxFighterPilotFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Your are a winrar

It was like an orgy for my mind :D Loved watching, and it looked kind of 3d, did you use a program like blender for it? If so, which one?


People find this review helpful!

ToxMaceToxMace

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

That was amazing

The entire movie blew my mind. I think you had a better story line with 'madness: dues ex machina' though. this had way better graphics though.


People find this review helpful!