Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 3:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I haven't done a movie in years, so for Madness Day 2009, I created this tribute for the series. Animated @ 60 fps.

Reviews


Phase-II-MKWRXPhase-II-MKWRX

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

lol

I like how the bullet is shot with the casing still attached. God help our IQs.



Nayr090Nayr090

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Nifty art style

Despite the fact it didn't have many guns [seems kinda normal for madness] it was really smooth and cool-looking. Background seems more of like, a hell or underworldly place, too, instead of some complex building.

Would've been cool to see Hank and Clown fight. :P


People find this review helpful!

Insanity-DriveInsanity-Drive

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

More like utterly insane!

Wow man, I loved your last Madness Day submission, but I never saw something so chaoticly awesome coming. Loved that kind of dark and gruesome look you gave the characters. Can't wait to see future projects!


People find this review helpful!

helioszephyrhelioszephyr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Awesome

My only qualms were the screams as the enemies die and the bullet animation when Hank shoots the gun. Guns only fire a slug, not the entire casing. Other than that, this was a very good animation.


People find this review helpful!

amesfunkamesfunk

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

...

Well, you sure didn't lose the brutal camera style you had in your Tankmen game. I appreciate the level of attention to detail you put into this and how you made it all look like it didn't necessarily come out from Flash.