Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 3:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I haven't done a movie in years, so for Madness Day 2009, I created this tribute for the series. Animated @ 60 fps.

Reviews


PhantomsWraithPhantomsWraith

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 25, 2009

Much more of a let down from ur first

Problems: No Real Story,Hank for sum reason has a claw, theres only 1 gun,music stopped short,the henchmen look like the regenerators from re4 (well teh texture of their skin) and i was rly lookin forward to a tricky and hank fight, it ewas even shorter then ur first. atleast the 1st one had a story and made sumwat sense. but this was lobster hank randomly killing ppl then tricky comes at the end... it was alright and graphics wre a bit overdone....but alright



jessbob24jessbob24

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 25, 2009

Great!

Loved 3-D effects, everything was moving so fast I had to pause to see that it was Hank doing that stuff! Only...when Hank did that...thing (don't want to spoil it for everyone) I was disappointed. I liked Hank because he goes around killing everyone WITHOUT magical powers!



DrainarDrainar

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2009

Un-f***ing believable.

I haven't been back in awhile, and this is the first thing I;ve watched since I got back. A what a great start. Un-f***ing believable. This is one of the best flash films I have EVER SEEN. The animation, the music, it's all PERFECT. Bravo, BRAVO! ENCORE!



GabrielBarschGabrielBarsch

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2009

what just hapened ?

you did it again, i hope you get the first place on madness day, but the screams make the movie funny and the fights are too much awesome, i like it, but it like xionic madness, the people have difficulty to understand the animation


People find this review helpful!

GrindinskiGrindinski

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2009

Great shizzle man

Fuckin Awesome!! nice Action! Nice animation! nice drawing style!