Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 3:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2009
  • Weekly 3rd Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I haven't done a movie in years, so for Madness Day 2009, I created this tribute for the series. Animated @ 60 fps.

Reviews


strongbrettstrongbrett

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

its ok

its ok but i still think day of the madness was better



Jackboy97Jackboy97

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

alright

too much like a game



Kilgore-TroutKilgore-Trout

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

ok....

it's like you took a madness movie, brutally slaughtered what little plot it already had, and then filled it with as many cliche Matrix references as you possibly could. the animation was pretty good, but some parts looked really bad (like the bullet) the menu screen is amazing though, so kudos for that.



gutsygaidangutsygaidan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

Great

Really impressed with this, one of the better action flashes I've seen on the site for quite a while. Keep up the good work and look forward to seeing you again next Madness Day.



LordDragonaLordDragona

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

Seriously?

Sorry, but this is a prime example of why I dislike NG's rating system. Ameture animators get on the top ten.

There was nothing about this animation that really "wow'd"me. I've seen stuff like this several times, and not only that, it was very boring to watch. None of it was original or creative in any way.

As an animator, you should try to do things that have yet to be done before. Especially when trying to be creative.