Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 3:30 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello Everybody! My surprise flash for Madness Day 2009 FINALLY revealed!! I certainly would say this is better than my previous submissions..... MUCH better. Also, as said at the beginning (where you see the loader), this is NOT a rip-off, OR copy!!!

The flash I got inspiration from: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/498418

So yeah, I certainly do thank (and credit) cobra0528 for the idea.

DO NOT VOTE LOW JUST BECAUSE THIS IS MADNESS!
DO NOT VOTE LOW JUST BECAUSE THIS IS NON-VIOLENT!

AND HAPPY MADNESS DAY 2009!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P.S. THANK YOU FOR EVERYONE THAT HELPED ADD THIS TO MADNESS DAY 2009 COLLECTION =D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Time spent on this flash: June 21, 2009 - September 9, 2009

Reviews


xXinuyashawitgunzXxxXinuyashawitgunzXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2010

lol =D

once again dude thts why i put u in my favorites,check 2 see proof.nice work


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thank you for the 10 my good man.


shoeypshoeyp

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2009

lol

i have no idea why i hit my face... oh well lolz XD


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

glad you liked this.


ywingitywingit

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2010

i like it

i love it badly


Crazymonkey154 responds:

well I was able to acknowledge that gladly =D, thanks.....


Rampage117Rampage117

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2009

awesome :D

nice and random just the way i like it lol, you have a gift. make more so i can continue to watch them! :)
P.S. that harpoon gun was awesome it shud be in madness interactive


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thanks for the review- glad you liked it! Also, did you mean the tranquilizer dart gun or the grappling gun?


Thevid20Thevid20

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2010

Interesting... make a game!

Nice job! I think it could have a bit more plot. Please make a game to this! Why did the machine break? I mean, its just a block! Maybe the blocks could have something to do with a machine. Please make a sequel! I want to see what happens to that gangster guy. Was there a lava pit? But, I did find out that you should make a few games for the Madness series.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Wow! Thanks a whole lot!! Somehow when the protagonist or, as you called him, the "gangster guy" threw a 1/4 block and destroyed a Tetris block, it messed up the task the machine was performing. If I make a sequel, then it's going to be released MD2010. No, there was NOT a lava pit. I don't know why you asked that..... Oh well..... I would make a game, but not without someone to do the programming for me!!! The sequel (assuming I make it) would undoubtedly feature the protagonist- don't worry about that. The antagonist (in this movie, the 1337 agent) would probably come back as well.