Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 3:30 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello Everybody! My surprise flash for Madness Day 2009 FINALLY revealed!! I certainly would say this is better than my previous submissions..... MUCH better. Also, as said at the beginning (where you see the loader), this is NOT a rip-off, OR copy!!!

The flash I got inspiration from: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/498418

So yeah, I certainly do thank (and credit) cobra0528 for the idea.

DO NOT VOTE LOW JUST BECAUSE THIS IS MADNESS!
DO NOT VOTE LOW JUST BECAUSE THIS IS NON-VIOLENT!

AND HAPPY MADNESS DAY 2009!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P.S. THANK YOU FOR EVERYONE THAT HELPED ADD THIS TO MADNESS DAY 2009 COLLECTION =D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Time spent on this flash: June 21, 2009 - September 9, 2009

Reviews


goldcgoldc

Rated 2 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

Doesn't do the original Testris'D justice Just can't give it higher than 2 as the only thing incommon with madness is the character design


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Perhaps so.....


DjflashstepDjflashstep

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

well

Im not viting low just because its madness

and im not voting low becuase its non violent

and lastly im not voting low because its a parody

im voting low becuase the animation was poor and it got boring fast, just giving my honest opinion.

thumbs up for effort though.


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Well, thanks for the thumbs up on effort. I'm sorry that it got boring fast, though. I respect your thoughts, but what would've made this more interesting? Please do tell.


melloyello67melloyello67

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

room for improvement

i didn't really like how the bits of speech spelt the plot out to us, when we could have figured it out ourselves. although i did like the initial concept of combining madness with tetris'd. perhaps if you had madness guy having to fight loads of other guys with the tetris'd thing going on it could be an improvement.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Hmm..... that certainly IS an idea there for the sequel, assuming I make it for MD2010.....


karatekyle0601karatekyle0601

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 10, 2010

almost awsome

It should have been a little longer and more random, there was almost no madness in this, also try making the action part longer there were almost no bricks falling.

I would have gladly voted high if the movie was a little better done, keep trying though, you could probably end up doing really well


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Very understandable. There weren't very many blocks dropping because when one of them got destroyed, it somehow caused an error in the process that stopped them from falling altogether. I'm still working on animation improvement.


supperman2supperman2

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 23, 2009

That sucked.

Put more action and cool stuff in it other than boring talking.


Crazymonkey154 responds:

well, more action shall happen in my future projects.....