Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 3:30 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello Everybody! My surprise flash for Madness Day 2009 FINALLY revealed!! I certainly would say this is better than my previous submissions..... MUCH better. Also, as said at the beginning (where you see the loader), this is NOT a rip-off, OR copy!!!

The flash I got inspiration from: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/498418

So yeah, I certainly do thank (and credit) cobra0528 for the idea.

DO NOT VOTE LOW JUST BECAUSE THIS IS MADNESS!
DO NOT VOTE LOW JUST BECAUSE THIS IS NON-VIOLENT!

AND HAPPY MADNESS DAY 2009!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P.S. THANK YOU FOR EVERYONE THAT HELPED ADD THIS TO MADNESS DAY 2009 COLLECTION =D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Time spent on this flash: June 21, 2009 - September 9, 2009

Reviews


TakedaIesyuTakedaIesyu

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2010

Ehhhh...

It was interesting. Maybe if it had a bigger plot. And blood. Defnitely blood.

Jk bout the blood. Still, for the sequal (if you make one) give it a much grander plot.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thank you very much for your words on this. There wasn't exactly much plot to this- I will admit that. Well, other than a man being trapped in a Tetris room and trying to escape. But still, if I DO end up making a sequel, then now, thanks to this review, I'll give more of a plot to it. And nice joke on the blood, lol.


ELEMENTELELEMENTEL

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

different.

there was like no tetris at all.
p.s. sooooooooooooooooooooo, where not in Neveda?


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Yes, it WAS a different flash than other madness tributes. But did you fail to see the tetrominoes falling from the ceiling?


Starfall64Starfall64

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

NOt bad!

This wasn't to bad! Could of used some more action.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Glad you liked this. Since you mentioned it, I do admit that it should have had more action.....


WickedMasterWickedMaster

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 19, 2009

eh its ok

Well you can do better I know that! But next time theres gotta be more action and less talking


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

thank you. yes, my future flashes will be even better than this, and will also be less talkative as well as more action-filled.


AzuleAzule

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2009

I loled.

This thing is haliraous. I couldn't stop laughing from the point the guy came out of the costume till the time it ended. Very good.. But saddly it was too short.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

WOW I didn't know that part would make anybody laugh so much! I do admit it may have been a bit short, but I was trying to finish this up before Madness Day 2009.