Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 3:30 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello Everybody! My surprise flash for Madness Day 2009 FINALLY revealed!! I certainly would say this is better than my previous submissions..... MUCH better. Also, as said at the beginning (where you see the loader), this is NOT a rip-off, OR copy!!!

The flash I got inspiration from: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/498418

So yeah, I certainly do thank (and credit) cobra0528 for the idea.

DO NOT VOTE LOW JUST BECAUSE THIS IS MADNESS!
DO NOT VOTE LOW JUST BECAUSE THIS IS NON-VIOLENT!

AND HAPPY MADNESS DAY 2009!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P.S. THANK YOU FOR EVERYONE THAT HELPED ADD THIS TO MADNESS DAY 2009 COLLECTION =D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Time spent on this flash: June 21, 2009 - September 9, 2009

Reviews


PICOBOTPICOBOT

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

LOL

This is an amazing flash. Like always, it is somewhat poorly animated. I loved it either way.


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thank you!


Madjasper1Madjasper1

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 16, 2011

Tetris'D Is so much Better

You heard me!
Maybe make it more challenging for the beardy guy,Like The ORIGINAL Tetris'd

The Best Bit was when the guy said why he didn't know why he hit his head.

Madjasper1 Signing Out


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Yes, T E T R I S ' D sure IS superior to this. And I'm proud of the guy asking why he hit his head, too.


Connorrose1Connorrose1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

Ha Ha

Love the beard guy it was interesting this one is better than the madness hunt sereis keep it up and people will know you


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Madness Hunt 2 > This > Madness Hunt 1.

Yeah I thought this had been made with plenty of interesting things. Glad somebody noticed!


DeadlyJointDeadlyJoint

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Nice One ;)

Nice Clip..but it's too short..


Crazymonkey154 responds:

It is short, but thank you for the 10.


owna29owna29

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2010

great movie and graphics!

although it was a bit short it was still well made i also understand its hard to make flashes, so i dont blame you for making this short. overall you did great!


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Thank you. Yes, it can be rather difficult to animate, but often pays off! Sorry about it being short, though.....