Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 3:30 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hello Everybody! My surprise flash for Madness Day 2009 FINALLY revealed!! I certainly would say this is better than my previous submissions..... MUCH better. Also, as said at the beginning (where you see the loader), this is NOT a rip-off, OR copy!!!

The flash I got inspiration from: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/498418

So yeah, I certainly do thank (and credit) cobra0528 for the idea.

DO NOT VOTE LOW JUST BECAUSE THIS IS MADNESS!
DO NOT VOTE LOW JUST BECAUSE THIS IS NON-VIOLENT!

AND HAPPY MADNESS DAY 2009!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P.S. THANK YOU FOR EVERYONE THAT HELPED ADD THIS TO MADNESS DAY 2009 COLLECTION =D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Time spent on this flash: June 21, 2009 - September 9, 2009

Reviews


someone333someone333

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2009

Nice.

Your getting better, can't wait to see whats next.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

thanks man. glad you liked this.


MushushuMushushu

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2009

wonderful

i come here to view people with more talent then me create great works of animation. you sir have succeeded


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

WHOA..... didn't know you'd like it THAT much..... but glad you did! Thanks man!! And congrats on getting 10th review.


DuskbladeDuskblade

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 23, 2009

Funny

This was funny mostly, but some parts just got a little boring overall it was really good though


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Glad you thought it was funny =D.


MegoBOOMMegoBOOM

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

not to bad

its not to bad but i just didn't find it funny, i also don't believe it kept with the spirit of Madness or Tetris"d


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

It didn't? How so?? Well, I'm glad you at least said it wasn't TOO bad.


GabrielBarschGabrielBarsch

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

funny movie, i vote 5

cuz the tetris music was funny and your faster move style always make me laught, so thanks for write mah name in the wall


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

sure thing. glad you liked it.