Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 3:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 23, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Life in the Portal (Episode 04): Brock makes a Madness Day cartoon killing all the popular NG characters.

Special thanks to all the great NG artist that recorded audio and allowed me to kill their characters. :)

**Front Page and 2nd Daily/Weekly! Thanks NG!**

WANT MORE?!
www.ebolaworld.com
www.ebolaworld.com/blog
ebolaworld/Newgrounds.com
www.youtube.com/ebolaworl d

Reviews


CreatureStylesCreatureStyles

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2009

PURE EPIC JUICE!

THIS IS FUCKING AWESOME!!!!!!!

this is made so much better by the fact that i watch all of these peoples animations. it's hilarious to watch them die in hilarious ways, but i had a feeling that blockhead would kill himself.

but however... chocolate man never died.


ebolaworld responds:

Yeah. Actually Blockhead was supposed to be chopped up by Brock using a sword and Chocolate Man was supposed to be shot as well. He even had a line. Sadly, I had to edit down a lot of the story due to time constraints.


SmallSSaaMMSmallSSaaMM

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2010

Hahahahahahahhhha... ok, ok... hahahahaha.

This cartoon reminded me old times on NG...
See all of my favorite characters in a one cartoon - this is cool!
But why did you kill Harry? XD



51m3-0wn3d51m3-0wn3d

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2009

Fantastic!

Very good work. It wasn't anything astounding but the incorporation of some iconic newgrounds characters was great. I have to admit I was a bit happy to see BlockHead bite the bullet.



jerik666jerik666

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2009

ver funny

i like the use of all the animators but why is ths going to be the last one exactly



LicencedTurkeyLicencedTurkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2010

I lol every time.

I shit you not. Every time.