Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 3:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 23, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Life in the Portal (Episode 04): Brock makes a Madness Day cartoon killing all the popular NG characters.

Special thanks to all the great NG artist that recorded audio and allowed me to kill their characters. :)

**Front Page and 2nd Daily/Weekly! Thanks NG!**

WANT MORE?!
www.ebolaworld.com
www.ebolaworld.com/blog
ebolaworld/Newgrounds.com
www.youtube.com/ebolaworl d

Reviews


DanThelVlanDanThelVlan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2010

... Awesome

xD!

This is great. Every bit of it.

You get the happy sticker of the day.


People find this review helpful!

SecretAssassin241SecretAssassin241

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

Oh MY GOD

I'M SO SCARED AHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!heh heh awesome



SirCucumberSirCucumber

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2009

Holy Sh*t Charlie did you see that?

Lol finnaly someone killed the damn friuts
and Egoraptor was a wuss in this one but funny.
and why did Tom have to be gay?
lol 10/10



valval26valval26

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2009

incredible

it was very well made and it was hilarious, although you should have not put the gay tom fulp scene thats just being ungrateful for this website


People find this review helpful!

zaxe7zaxe7

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Best I've seen all day.

Out of all the gore,violence,killing, and blood I've been through today to wait for this was defenitely worth it.

But may ask why are you discontinuning the series.It might not be as popular like your other animations ,but it's still a great creative show. You also got NG top animators to contribute to this. Still I guess I will have to live with it oh well. Any way thanks for one of my favorite flashes to go out with a bang sam hope you keep up with the great work.


People find this review helpful!