Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 3:24 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 23, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Life in the Portal (Episode 04): Brock makes a Madness Day cartoon killing all the popular NG characters.

Special thanks to all the great NG artist that recorded audio and allowed me to kill their characters. :)

**Front Page and 2nd Daily/Weekly! Thanks NG!**

WANT MORE?!
www.ebolaworld.com
www.ebolaworld.com/blog
ebolaworld/Newgrounds.com
www.youtube.com/ebolaworl d

Reviews


zaxe7zaxe7

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Best I've seen all day.

Out of all the gore,violence,killing, and blood I've been through today to wait for this was defenitely worth it.

But may ask why are you discontinuning the series.It might not be as popular like your other animations ,but it's still a great creative show. You also got NG top animators to contribute to this. Still I guess I will have to live with it oh well. Any way thanks for one of my favorite flashes to go out with a bang sam hope you keep up with the great work.


People find this review helpful!

madstahmadstah

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Very good madness :)

Tom Fulp jokes are the best :D and btw good new idea for madness slaughter



bocodamondobocodamondo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

awesome flash

the best part was charlie the unicorn & the end xDDD

lol edd is alive he kill only tom xDD



UnholyninjaUnholyninja

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

That was pretty cool.

Wish I could do that...
Only thing wrong with this is that you took away the ending.

WHAT WAS THE BEST PART?!



diamond-armadadiamond-armada

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

HILARIOUS!

jees, to get all those voices, and make such an awesome flash. you sir, have made my day! thanks ebola!


People find this review helpful!