Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 9:59 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 23, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 23, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The third episode is out.

$200, Review Crew, Weekly First, Daily First, THANKS!!

NOTE: I highly recommend you set the quality to either LOW or Medium (click on those "HML" buttons to toggle quality.)

Hey ladies and gents
Well I'm here today on this glorious Madness day with a sequel to last year's Madness zombie movie "Dawn of the Madness"
The file size is a bit over the limit, so be patient. This movie is pretty lengthy too, so just like last year, pop up some popcorn. I must say, I'm satisfied with this movie and hope you'll like it.

The movie picks up right where Dawn left off, packed with more zombies, violence, and characters.

P.S. I am aware that the text can get a little trippy at times, this is the fault of transferring the file from my desktop to a laptop to export it. I fixed most of the text, but the main reason why some of it twitches is because it was written with a font that my desktop had, and my laptop didn't have. Sorry

Thank you all for the kind words and support and I hope you enjoy this film
~LittleLuckyLink

EDIT: Thanks for the Reviews and stuff guys, makes me feel real fuzzy inside. Trust me, I read every single review I get, I just don't really feel like responding to all of them. Just consider it thanks in advance.

Reviews


strongbrettstrongbrett

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2009

perfect

better than the first one cant wait till next years one


People find this review helpful!

sycolordsycolord

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

AWSOME

that movie was just awsoooomeeee =]



ThemonrailkittyThemonrailkitty

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2010

NICE VID EVER

dude that was awsome best madness video ever man if i could put a higher rating i would put 100000000000/100000000000 like im not kidding nice video man make some more dude your awsome at making these



mathgenius123mathgenius123

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2009

good

i was waiting for the next one and it was AWESOME!!!!!



morgan12434morgan12434

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2009

great stuff

this is great i hope there is more soon