Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 9:59 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 23, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 23, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The third episode is out.

$200, Review Crew, Weekly First, Daily First, THANKS!!

NOTE: I highly recommend you set the quality to either LOW or Medium (click on those "HML" buttons to toggle quality.)

Hey ladies and gents
Well I'm here today on this glorious Madness day with a sequel to last year's Madness zombie movie "Dawn of the Madness"
The file size is a bit over the limit, so be patient. This movie is pretty lengthy too, so just like last year, pop up some popcorn. I must say, I'm satisfied with this movie and hope you'll like it.

The movie picks up right where Dawn left off, packed with more zombies, violence, and characters.

P.S. I am aware that the text can get a little trippy at times, this is the fault of transferring the file from my desktop to a laptop to export it. I fixed most of the text, but the main reason why some of it twitches is because it was written with a font that my desktop had, and my laptop didn't have. Sorry

Thank you all for the kind words and support and I hope you enjoy this film
~LittleLuckyLink

EDIT: Thanks for the Reviews and stuff guys, makes me feel real fuzzy inside. Trust me, I read every single review I get, I just don't really feel like responding to all of them. Just consider it thanks in advance.

Reviews


DJ4321DJ4321

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2012

this reminds me of hank and the others killing zomies lol



StealthN1njaStealthN1nja

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2010

Awesome

Best zombie madness series around here...is day of the madness :P nice work,I can telll it took a long time to work on this,I cant wait till the third part comes out :D 5/5 10/10



smokie182smokie182

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

WOW!!!

when is the next one coming out????


People find this review helpful!

wizzziwizzzi

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Very good!

it was awsome,but one thing was strange
the collors,madness collors are basically GREY and RED(yellow too)
and it was strange with green and brown anyway
AWSuM



Slaaneshi611Slaaneshi611

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2009

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

^_________________________________^ Left me speechless.