Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 9:59 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 23, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 23, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The third episode is out.

$200, Review Crew, Weekly First, Daily First, THANKS!!

NOTE: I highly recommend you set the quality to either LOW or Medium (click on those "HML" buttons to toggle quality.)

Hey ladies and gents
Well I'm here today on this glorious Madness day with a sequel to last year's Madness zombie movie "Dawn of the Madness"
The file size is a bit over the limit, so be patient. This movie is pretty lengthy too, so just like last year, pop up some popcorn. I must say, I'm satisfied with this movie and hope you'll like it.

The movie picks up right where Dawn left off, packed with more zombies, violence, and characters.

P.S. I am aware that the text can get a little trippy at times, this is the fault of transferring the file from my desktop to a laptop to export it. I fixed most of the text, but the main reason why some of it twitches is because it was written with a font that my desktop had, and my laptop didn't have. Sorry

Thank you all for the kind words and support and I hope you enjoy this film
~LittleLuckyLink

EDIT: Thanks for the Reviews and stuff guys, makes me feel real fuzzy inside. Trust me, I read every single review I get, I just don't really feel like responding to all of them. Just consider it thanks in advance.

Reviews


TeufelsPrideTeufelsPride

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2009

H-O-L-Y S**T

Greatest ever. Honestly, your movie Day and Dawn of the Madness made my day and helped me get through my college courses. Thanks man.


People find this review helpful!

FurinKazanNZFurinKazanNZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2009

Incredible

You're works are incredible, the way that you actually feel sad when characters die, the tension, and the fact that it's actually scary. The atmosphere is incredibley well done, and really sets up the movie and the zombie theme.

Well done!



SantosLGSantosLG

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2010

nice dude

this is just so awsome ^_^



blakbaltblakbalt

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2009

o god the suspence

he was bitten o noes (epice music) da da dah



MassCrapMassCrap

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2010

Nice Work

THAT was so fckin long i guess thats why it took u a year 2 make


Littleluckylink responds:

Actually no, it took me like 4 months. I start working around these movies in May, when school gets out for 3 months, and then i usually finish them around September 15th or so, then I submit them on Madness day.
I like to have the other part of the year to be able to focus on school.

But yes, regardless, there's still a lot of work put in to these movies. Pretty much every waking moment during summer break, I'm working on these. I do take some weeks off for video games or other shit, but yeahjj j