Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 9:59 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 23, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 23, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The third episode is out.

$200, Review Crew, Weekly First, Daily First, THANKS!!

NOTE: I highly recommend you set the quality to either LOW or Medium (click on those "HML" buttons to toggle quality.)

Hey ladies and gents
Well I'm here today on this glorious Madness day with a sequel to last year's Madness zombie movie "Dawn of the Madness"
The file size is a bit over the limit, so be patient. This movie is pretty lengthy too, so just like last year, pop up some popcorn. I must say, I'm satisfied with this movie and hope you'll like it.

The movie picks up right where Dawn left off, packed with more zombies, violence, and characters.

P.S. I am aware that the text can get a little trippy at times, this is the fault of transferring the file from my desktop to a laptop to export it. I fixed most of the text, but the main reason why some of it twitches is because it was written with a font that my desktop had, and my laptop didn't have. Sorry

Thank you all for the kind words and support and I hope you enjoy this film
~LittleLuckyLink

EDIT: Thanks for the Reviews and stuff guys, makes me feel real fuzzy inside. Trust me, I read every single review I get, I just don't really feel like responding to all of them. Just consider it thanks in advance.

Reviews


meropo2meropo2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2013

AWESOME! REALLY COOL!



HeopoterkHeopoterk

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2013

Asombroso o Awesome espero que entiendan lo que digo porque no se si soy el unico aqui de argentina o el unico que habla en español latino....



XxTieran226xXXxTieran226xX

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2013

really COOL !!



VuthakralVuthakral

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 13, 2013

Epic. Definetly meets Madness Combat standards. Love the use of the SM64 Bowser theme too.



Angel-The-HedgehogAngel-The-Hedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2013

EPIC AND AWESOME!!!!! THE MOST AWESOME THING I EVER SEEN!!!!

Epic...simply....Epic!!!!

The ending was a little creepy....


People find this review helpful!