Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 9:59 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 23, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 23, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The third episode is out.

$200, Review Crew, Weekly First, Daily First, THANKS!!

NOTE: I highly recommend you set the quality to either LOW or Medium (click on those "HML" buttons to toggle quality.)

Hey ladies and gents
Well I'm here today on this glorious Madness day with a sequel to last year's Madness zombie movie "Dawn of the Madness"
The file size is a bit over the limit, so be patient. This movie is pretty lengthy too, so just like last year, pop up some popcorn. I must say, I'm satisfied with this movie and hope you'll like it.

The movie picks up right where Dawn left off, packed with more zombies, violence, and characters.

P.S. I am aware that the text can get a little trippy at times, this is the fault of transferring the file from my desktop to a laptop to export it. I fixed most of the text, but the main reason why some of it twitches is because it was written with a font that my desktop had, and my laptop didn't have. Sorry

Thank you all for the kind words and support and I hope you enjoy this film
~LittleLuckyLink

EDIT: Thanks for the Reviews and stuff guys, makes me feel real fuzzy inside. Trust me, I read every single review I get, I just don't really feel like responding to all of them. Just consider it thanks in advance.

Reviews


RiceNinja93RiceNinja93

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

ABSOLUTELY GREAT ANIMATON

u amazed me last year and u do the same again! well done keep up the good work its probably needless to say i cant wait for part 3 :)



ShayphisShayphis

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Damn!

That was epic! Its probably the best one I've seen today!



fuckkongregatefuckkongregate

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

you little son of a bitch....

u killed the mustard guyy...:,( ...that was just as intense as the last one if not better ..luved all the references to various zombie movies ..still cant beleieved u killed mustard guy



GonzossmGonzossm

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Awsome!

I loved the cameos from countless Zombie flicks. Was a nice touch.



Lucio1995Lucio1995

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

(WARNING SPOILERS)

I loved the movie, better than the first part :D Too bad that Rostello died. I thought that Captain Rhodes was a bad guy, (The only military guy in the movie) but he just killed him for a mistake. I hope theres a third part next year. Don't want to pressure you though, you deserve some rest.

I finded a glitch though, i wanted to press Right Click and "Play" to stop the movie so i could see some easter eggs, but after the survivors get to the room with the bear traps, i press "Play" and it sends me back to the beggining. It already happened 2 times :|

Also, what did happened to the helicopter? It received the signal, but the boat came from nowhere and rescued them instead.


Littleluckylink responds:

That wasn't a glitch. A few scenes were put in movie clips because I had hit the frame limit. That's normal. Helicopter guy could see from the distance that a good amount of zombies were on that island, and he left.