Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 9:59 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 23, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 23, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The third episode is out.

$200, Review Crew, Weekly First, Daily First, THANKS!!

NOTE: I highly recommend you set the quality to either LOW or Medium (click on those "HML" buttons to toggle quality.)

Hey ladies and gents
Well I'm here today on this glorious Madness day with a sequel to last year's Madness zombie movie "Dawn of the Madness"
The file size is a bit over the limit, so be patient. This movie is pretty lengthy too, so just like last year, pop up some popcorn. I must say, I'm satisfied with this movie and hope you'll like it.

The movie picks up right where Dawn left off, packed with more zombies, violence, and characters.

P.S. I am aware that the text can get a little trippy at times, this is the fault of transferring the file from my desktop to a laptop to export it. I fixed most of the text, but the main reason why some of it twitches is because it was written with a font that my desktop had, and my laptop didn't have. Sorry

Thank you all for the kind words and support and I hope you enjoy this film
~LittleLuckyLink

EDIT: Thanks for the Reviews and stuff guys, makes me feel real fuzzy inside. Trust me, I read every single review I get, I just don't really feel like responding to all of them. Just consider it thanks in advance.

Reviews


TiredPaperBoyTiredPaperBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Very good.

I loved the first one but with the ending that you left I feared that the sequel would be cheesey and below par.

I was Wrong

This was great, it did everything perfectly, the action was smooth but not skitchy, the characters were likeable and believeable and seem to develop with in the viewer and by the end I was kind of hoping that character X made it for reason Y.

Sounds were flawless, small amount of comedy kept it from being dry and the interesting developing plot kept me interested.

I only have on problem with the second one... Will it have to take another year?
=)



ButcheredCorpseButcheredCorpse

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Happy madness day!

Great sequel.



crysiscellcrysiscell

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Zombies+Madness=win

It's nice to see people remembering that there's more to Zombies than just Left 4 Dead.

Nice sequel, can't wait to see how you're going to finish this off.



ToonSummonedSkull12ToonSummonedSkull12

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

cool

impressive audio



ArsennArsenn

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Not bad

Definantly a great storyline and animations although I did notice alot of things you may have needed to improve.