Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 9:59 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 23, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 23, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The third episode is out.

$200, Review Crew, Weekly First, Daily First, THANKS!!

NOTE: I highly recommend you set the quality to either LOW or Medium (click on those "HML" buttons to toggle quality.)

Hey ladies and gents
Well I'm here today on this glorious Madness day with a sequel to last year's Madness zombie movie "Dawn of the Madness"
The file size is a bit over the limit, so be patient. This movie is pretty lengthy too, so just like last year, pop up some popcorn. I must say, I'm satisfied with this movie and hope you'll like it.

The movie picks up right where Dawn left off, packed with more zombies, violence, and characters.

P.S. I am aware that the text can get a little trippy at times, this is the fault of transferring the file from my desktop to a laptop to export it. I fixed most of the text, but the main reason why some of it twitches is because it was written with a font that my desktop had, and my laptop didn't have. Sorry

Thank you all for the kind words and support and I hope you enjoy this film
~LittleLuckyLink

EDIT: Thanks for the Reviews and stuff guys, makes me feel real fuzzy inside. Trust me, I read every single review I get, I just don't really feel like responding to all of them. Just consider it thanks in advance.

Reviews


scar-face-87scar-face-87

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

ZOMBIELICIOUS!!....

MAN THAT WAS AWESOME!!! MORE PLEASE!! CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THE CONCLUSION!!



B-boy-VincentB-boy-Vincent

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

zomg (hehe zombie joke)

zomg its not over!! ASDFGHJKL!!!



WarChimpWarChimp

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

perfect

the animation was great :D the detail on everything was awesome. But do you know hat got you this 10th star? the fact that you used starcraft sfx's, mutalisks, scourges, and hydralisks, it was epic man good job!


People find this review helpful!

Sparky09Sparky09

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Great Sequal!

Loved the original, and I'm glad to see this one turn out just as good! Great work, You know a movies good when you can feel the feeling of the charactors! Great, deserves more then my 10 can do dude!



riku163riku163

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

epic...

so epic i have no words to say how epic it is...