Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 9:59 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 23, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 23, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The third episode is out.

$200, Review Crew, Weekly First, Daily First, THANKS!!

NOTE: I highly recommend you set the quality to either LOW or Medium (click on those "HML" buttons to toggle quality.)

Hey ladies and gents
Well I'm here today on this glorious Madness day with a sequel to last year's Madness zombie movie "Dawn of the Madness"
The file size is a bit over the limit, so be patient. This movie is pretty lengthy too, so just like last year, pop up some popcorn. I must say, I'm satisfied with this movie and hope you'll like it.

The movie picks up right where Dawn left off, packed with more zombies, violence, and characters.

P.S. I am aware that the text can get a little trippy at times, this is the fault of transferring the file from my desktop to a laptop to export it. I fixed most of the text, but the main reason why some of it twitches is because it was written with a font that my desktop had, and my laptop didn't have. Sorry

Thank you all for the kind words and support and I hope you enjoy this film
~LittleLuckyLink

EDIT: Thanks for the Reviews and stuff guys, makes me feel real fuzzy inside. Trust me, I read every single review I get, I just don't really feel like responding to all of them. Just consider it thanks in advance.

Reviews


ngwerg1ngwerg1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

just awesome

its awesome im a fan of zombie madness videos better then last so totaly awesome make more



hipparatahipparata

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Awesome! When can we expect the last part?

Just as good as the last one!Even a bit better!You really did a great job with the story, 'specially when you added a love moment to the saga.When will we see the next part?



max15946max15946

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Wow 7 months for this

and it was f***ing worth it! god 5x better then dawn of the madness great story!

Can't wait till hopefully 9/22/10 for Night Of The Madness...



Kong14Kong14

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Wow....

Better than the first one! Great job dude!



ninjagamer928ninjagamer928

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

this is

fucking awesome