Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 9:59 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 23, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 23, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The third episode is out.

$200, Review Crew, Weekly First, Daily First, THANKS!!

NOTE: I highly recommend you set the quality to either LOW or Medium (click on those "HML" buttons to toggle quality.)

Hey ladies and gents
Well I'm here today on this glorious Madness day with a sequel to last year's Madness zombie movie "Dawn of the Madness"
The file size is a bit over the limit, so be patient. This movie is pretty lengthy too, so just like last year, pop up some popcorn. I must say, I'm satisfied with this movie and hope you'll like it.

The movie picks up right where Dawn left off, packed with more zombies, violence, and characters.

P.S. I am aware that the text can get a little trippy at times, this is the fault of transferring the file from my desktop to a laptop to export it. I fixed most of the text, but the main reason why some of it twitches is because it was written with a font that my desktop had, and my laptop didn't have. Sorry

Thank you all for the kind words and support and I hope you enjoy this film
~LittleLuckyLink

EDIT: Thanks for the Reviews and stuff guys, makes me feel real fuzzy inside. Trust me, I read every single review I get, I just don't really feel like responding to all of them. Just consider it thanks in advance.

Reviews


sinfulwolfsinfulwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Loved it!

Not only worthy of Madness, but also of zombie films. All the small little references to various zombie movies already made with lines and the characters you presented (from what I saw, original Dawn of the Dead, Day of the Dead, remake of Dawn of the Dead, Resident Evil Apocalypse, and even L4D) fit in to make a wonderful tapestry.

While not as over the top in the action as most madness, it was bloody, brutal and violent enough to fit in perfectly, as well as the small bits that were very madness styled in the action.

I like the use of Hydralisks and Mutalisks to make the zombie sounds. Creepy and unique. Another unique bit of your work in the madness world in Female characters. Saw them in one other piece, but they weren't very obviously female (aside from long hair and voices).

I hope I don't have to wait until next year to see the conclusion (or perhaps more if it comes to that, I love this particular series), but if I do, I can wait patiently for another flash as good as this one.

Also, to satiate my curiosity, what's the third one gonna be called?


Littleluckylink responds:

Thanks, as for the third, maybe Dusk of the Madness?


guru33guru33

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

you freaking genius

10/10 6/5 Man that was awesome you are pro b ^_< d two thumbs for awesomeness



ngwerg1ngwerg1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

just awesome

its awesome im a fan of zombie madness videos better then last so totaly awesome make more



hipparatahipparata

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Awesome! When can we expect the last part?

Just as good as the last one!Even a bit better!You really did a great job with the story, 'specially when you added a love moment to the saga.When will we see the next part?



max15946max15946

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Wow 7 months for this

and it was f***ing worth it! god 5x better then dawn of the madness great story!

Can't wait till hopefully 9/22/10 for Night Of The Madness...