Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 9:59 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 23, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 23, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The third episode is out.

$200, Review Crew, Weekly First, Daily First, THANKS!!

NOTE: I highly recommend you set the quality to either LOW or Medium (click on those "HML" buttons to toggle quality.)

Hey ladies and gents
Well I'm here today on this glorious Madness day with a sequel to last year's Madness zombie movie "Dawn of the Madness"
The file size is a bit over the limit, so be patient. This movie is pretty lengthy too, so just like last year, pop up some popcorn. I must say, I'm satisfied with this movie and hope you'll like it.

The movie picks up right where Dawn left off, packed with more zombies, violence, and characters.

P.S. I am aware that the text can get a little trippy at times, this is the fault of transferring the file from my desktop to a laptop to export it. I fixed most of the text, but the main reason why some of it twitches is because it was written with a font that my desktop had, and my laptop didn't have. Sorry

Thank you all for the kind words and support and I hope you enjoy this film
~LittleLuckyLink

EDIT: Thanks for the Reviews and stuff guys, makes me feel real fuzzy inside. Trust me, I read every single review I get, I just don't really feel like responding to all of them. Just consider it thanks in advance.

Reviews


Nickromano11Nickromano11

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2014

so cool



newgrounder-500newgrounder-500

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2014

so epic!



ashotixashotix

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2013

Its awesome and bad



OffensivedefenderOffensivedefender

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2013

Wow, that shit blew my mind O.O



elitesoldier19elitesoldier19

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2013

You should add some stuff from Madness:Project Nexus. 1:The guns(Except the bowie knife and the handgun) 2: The armors and gear. 3: My character(eqquiped with uni-visor,G03LM scalp,G03LM guard,metal suit). 4: The NPCs.(Sanford,Deimos,Jesus,Hank)