Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 9:59 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 23, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 23, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The third episode is out.

$200, Review Crew, Weekly First, Daily First, THANKS!!

NOTE: I highly recommend you set the quality to either LOW or Medium (click on those "HML" buttons to toggle quality.)

Hey ladies and gents
Well I'm here today on this glorious Madness day with a sequel to last year's Madness zombie movie "Dawn of the Madness"
The file size is a bit over the limit, so be patient. This movie is pretty lengthy too, so just like last year, pop up some popcorn. I must say, I'm satisfied with this movie and hope you'll like it.

The movie picks up right where Dawn left off, packed with more zombies, violence, and characters.

P.S. I am aware that the text can get a little trippy at times, this is the fault of transferring the file from my desktop to a laptop to export it. I fixed most of the text, but the main reason why some of it twitches is because it was written with a font that my desktop had, and my laptop didn't have. Sorry

Thank you all for the kind words and support and I hope you enjoy this film
~LittleLuckyLink

EDIT: Thanks for the Reviews and stuff guys, makes me feel real fuzzy inside. Trust me, I read every single review I get, I just don't really feel like responding to all of them. Just consider it thanks in advance.

Reviews


demondragz111demondragz111

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2009

sweeeeeet 1 thing left though lolz

this was kickass but theres 1 thing i dont get why didnt they find a gatlin gun and shoot the fuck outta the zombies XD



Trigger200Trigger200

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2009

Awesome

Love the video and i noticed that the guy from the first movie who got eaten by the shark kills the guy with the golden guns but keep them zombies coming


People find this review helpful!

GentlemanGentleman

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2009

Excellent.

Very nice animation. Although at times it lags, Even though I have a kick-ass computer, but other than that, there is almost no faults in this movie... Besides the fact that we have to wait another year for part 3. Good job, LuckyLink. Keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

Turtleboy1017Turtleboy1017

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2009

Just awesome

Amazing movie, perhaps not as fluid or original as could be, but just so well done overall that you can't help but love every second it.

Felt myself being connected to the characters, even though they had no dialog or real personality. Did it a hell of a lot better than a bunch of video games I have played in the past.


People find this review helpful!

Luckyace96Luckyace96

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2009

epic az bro

man i cant wait for the next one