Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 9:59 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 23, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 23, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The third episode is out.

$200, Review Crew, Weekly First, Daily First, THANKS!!

NOTE: I highly recommend you set the quality to either LOW or Medium (click on those "HML" buttons to toggle quality.)

Hey ladies and gents
Well I'm here today on this glorious Madness day with a sequel to last year's Madness zombie movie "Dawn of the Madness"
The file size is a bit over the limit, so be patient. This movie is pretty lengthy too, so just like last year, pop up some popcorn. I must say, I'm satisfied with this movie and hope you'll like it.

The movie picks up right where Dawn left off, packed with more zombies, violence, and characters.

P.S. I am aware that the text can get a little trippy at times, this is the fault of transferring the file from my desktop to a laptop to export it. I fixed most of the text, but the main reason why some of it twitches is because it was written with a font that my desktop had, and my laptop didn't have. Sorry

Thank you all for the kind words and support and I hope you enjoy this film
~LittleLuckyLink

EDIT: Thanks for the Reviews and stuff guys, makes me feel real fuzzy inside. Trust me, I read every single review I get, I just don't really feel like responding to all of them. Just consider it thanks in advance.

Reviews


italyboyitalyboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

Very Cool

Can't wait to see the last one. Also, I love the mustard reference from the first one. Good storyline too



sycolordsycolord

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

AWSOME

that movie was just awsoooomeeee =]



14fire8and4ice1914fire8and4ice19

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

Looking forward to the sequel

Truly an awesome movie. The only things i personally find lacking would be the fact that the movie has the liability to go completely soundless at times. Apart from that, the whole movie has been flawlessly executed. Nice build-up of suspense, action, emotions were portrayed wonderfully, though the sounds were a little lacking by my standards. Don't stop making these^.^
Just asking: What the hell was Nick anyway? Typical civilians don't get the skill to handle such a large assortment of weapons at such high efficiency or wreak hell upon masses of zombies without so much as a scratch using only a pair of combat knives. Maybe the sequels could delve slightly into the backgrounds of some of the characters. Just a suggestion though. 5/5


People find this review helpful!
Littleluckylink responds:

yes, there will be some explanations of their backgrounds


jepekulajepekula

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

Nice!

Really good movie.



SamkidSamkid

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

Nice.

Wow, this had much more story and emotion then the last one, keep it up : ).