Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 9:59 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice September 23, 2009
  • Review Crew Pick September 23, 2009
  • Daily Feature September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The third episode is out.

$200, Review Crew, Weekly First, Daily First, THANKS!!

NOTE: I highly recommend you set the quality to either LOW or Medium (click on those "HML" buttons to toggle quality.)

Hey ladies and gents
Well I'm here today on this glorious Madness day with a sequel to last year's Madness zombie movie "Dawn of the Madness"
The file size is a bit over the limit, so be patient. This movie is pretty lengthy too, so just like last year, pop up some popcorn. I must say, I'm satisfied with this movie and hope you'll like it.

The movie picks up right where Dawn left off, packed with more zombies, violence, and characters.

P.S. I am aware that the text can get a little trippy at times, this is the fault of transferring the file from my desktop to a laptop to export it. I fixed most of the text, but the main reason why some of it twitches is because it was written with a font that my desktop had, and my laptop didn't have. Sorry

Thank you all for the kind words and support and I hope you enjoy this film
~LittleLuckyLink

EDIT: Thanks for the Reviews and stuff guys, makes me feel real fuzzy inside. Trust me, I read every single review I get, I just don't really feel like responding to all of them. Just consider it thanks in advance.

Reviews


42logy42logy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

LOL me too

i agree with zxc5691 that was hillarious! lol



dakstarkillerdakstarkiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

nice...

r u shure ur not krinkels?



Wiiplayah43Wiiplayah43

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

Excellent

Excellent action, and I love how communication was simplified enough to not interrupt the movie, but it still managed to get the point across. I've seen some Madness movies that have lots of communication, and it just about ruins them.



zxc5681zxc5681

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

heeheeheehoohoohaahaa

man this movie is great. but i absolutely laughed so hard i had to drink3 huge mugs of water to stop coughing when i saw nick fell from the rope.



seanie502seanie502

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

Wow.........

OMG................That was the BEST MOVIE EVER!!!