Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2009 | 12:16 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place September 23, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

22 OF SEPTEMBER:
The final duel between HANKS and SAVIOR !
I feel me very well after so much work, finished my first animation for the day of madness
Enjoy !
EDIT: Thanks Tom Fulp for the from Page ! And thanks for all review,favs, and votes !
200k of views :D !

Reviews


wayoulookinatwayoulookinat

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

AWESOME

I throughly enjoyed it quality was great movement nothing different good job but the only thing that was bad was the ending was so fast



salles9000salles9000

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

awesome exept the credits song

that was awesome



BlobKingBlobKing

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

I noticed that sword fight loop

Very nice all around! Anyone notice that the sword fight looped at the beginning though (not a bad loop, but still). It wasn't perfect, but I think it was better than that other hank vs. savior that got featured, though the artwork was not as good it flowed better



ThoraxglycerinThoraxglycerin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

what was that?

the graphics were awesome, compared to the effort you had by making this animation fluid as possible.
The perspective and such, they were unique, and the've fitten into every scene....
Perhaps you should work a bit more about the thickness of the lines and you should add more details into the scenes next time. And work a bit more with the colours if you want.
All in all, it was a feast to see, but i'll still give you a 9, cuz you can do better.
and a five for such effort.


People find this review helpful!
Hulalaoo responds:

Yeah i agree, but i work much for draw 14 draws for every frame by frame second


flamingdzcorpflamingdzcorp

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

Not too bad. In fact I liked it!

The entire I watched this I could only think of the "WTF_action" flash because of the style of animation. Still very good and probably one of the better things to come out of Madness Day 2009 yet.