Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 21, 2009 | 6:55 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week September 23, 2009
  • Daily 4th Place September 22, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

It's been a good while since I made one of these, but I just felt like it tonight... it's kept me up way past my bedtime too. I'm just glad I finally got to use the term "assbucket" in something.

Yadda yadda, Avatar's not my creation, only the voices and dialog are mine.

Now please enjoy the latest avatar boredom dub!

Reviews


M14FrodoM14Frodo

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

Awesome!

I love these! The first one's a bit slow but I can watch the rest of them over and over again!



SabtasticSabtastic

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

HAHA

Hillarious work - I agree with pretty much everyone else here: your voice is perfect for this. Especially with the crazy old guy. Awesome stuff!

Hope you make more! :)


People find this review helpful!

MehCarryYouMehCarryYou

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

Great Job

It was great. Kept my brother and I laughing for minutes. Your a genius at dubs and your voice works so perfectly.

P.S. When I saw the title it made me wet. Funny thing is i don't even have the right parts for that.



Bonehead93Bonehead93

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

Hilarious, TomaMoto!!

Yet another great Avatar Boredom Dub! Glad you did another one of these dubs, 'cause I've been waiting for a while actually!

Sometimes, and I'm not sure if this is entirely on purpose, but it seems like your voice matched perfectly with the mouth almost the whole time. If it is on purpose, good job on that!

Overall, another great video, showing off some of your great voice work!
5 outta' 5 and 10 outta' 10!
GREAT JOB!!


People find this review helpful!

jaxxyjaxxy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

Yay!

I love you! 8D Now do more!!