Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 17, 2009 | 6:53 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place September 18, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mortal Kombat
    Mortal Kombat These MK parodies are classic, especially the one with OJ! You gotta see these!

Author Comments

Hello again. I know, It's been like 9 months since I posted a flash here. I'll be honest with you guys, I was going through writer's block again... That's one of the reasons that explains my absence from animating. Anyway, to make up for lost time I decided to work on a few flashes during my vacation and this is one of them. As for FSM 7, well, it was in development hell for a while, but I'll have it up at some point.

Originally I wanted to leave MK Mishaps as a trilogy, but seeing how much of a cult following it has in NG and youtube over the past few years I decided to make one more just for the hell of it. This time focusing on MK Vs. DC. Keep in mind that I started working on it last year but later abandoned it in favor of FSM 6. Then like 4 months ago I started getting more ideas for it and began experimenting with other stuff. I should warn you that this one feels pretty random and might not be for all users.

I also decided to get rid of the wrestling themes this time around, you guys can be VERY picky you know...

Well, not much to say after all this except enjoy vote fair and until next time.

Thanks for the 2nd place award!

Reviews


MadMetalSlayerMadMetalSlayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2010

lolwut?

Kano-nice tits!
Wonder Woman-wa?
Deadly Trees-OOOOOHHHHHH!

system of a down ftw



sonofhalo10sonofhalo10

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

haha

the godzilla part was funnt XD



shadow-sin-blackfireshadow-sin-blackfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2010

Lol

I love the kung pow, enter the fist references.
One of my favorite movies.
All in all i liked this one as well as the last, can't wait to see more.



flmewarriorflmewarrior

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

Awesome

all the gags were pretty funny... but the porn part, it had me thinking fail guy snuck in. all in all, nice job, can't wait for the next episode of the Misadventures to come out


People find this review helpful!

mortalkombatroxmortalkombatrox

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2010

funny

the godzilla part was funny but on the joker part, thats not joker thats doink the clown


HadoukenDude responds:

I'm aware of that. It was a hidden subtle reference to the WWF Wrestlemania Arcade Game that most people weren't even aware of. You're practically the first one to notice.

Besides, it was the closest thing I could do to at least reference The Joker.