Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


MikeT3hAwesomeMikeT3hAwesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2009

Niiiiiiice

Wicked game! hahaha, I have to keep stopping to read whatever the faces are saying.



VonclankIVVonclankIV

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2011

Fun!

I Really Enjoy The Game Not to Complicated and Yet it's Very Challenging


People find this review helpful!

CovanatSlayer117CovanatSlayer117

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2009

Wow.....

Never in my many years of being on the internet have found a more original and fun game than this one.

Graphics are oldschool (which looks very awesome), the puzzles are hard enough to get your brain really working yet their possible to do by any (smart) person, gameplay feels new with a touch of Portal put in there for good measure, and their's tonnes of stuff to do after your done the game (part of the reason I joined NG.)

The best part about it though: The atmosphere.

The game has a very dark and creepy tone, which is intensified by the music and the other "yous". To top this off, it gives you a philosophical insight on life when your done. Any game that does the atmosphere perfectly is a winner in my books.

This isn't a game. IT'S ART.
10/10


People find this review helpful!

PhreneticusPhreneticus

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2009

Awesome!

This is my favourite game I've ever played, nothing better than this. The music alone... so beautiful.. and then the gameplay and the characters.. I just love this. Sir, you are a genius.


People find this review helpful!

server45server45

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2010

Damn!

This is very addicting! I can see that Newgrounds can keep an upbeat opinion about this game for a very long time. And I made my own complex map, that you have to learn from mistakes.

The number is 21885, called Use Logic.