Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


HatakiHitaruHatakiHitaru

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 4, 2010

The name

Does is many justice,but other than that...meh.



landonLClandonLC

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 25, 2009

hard

its a hard but fun game.its o.k



ilikepoo3000ilikepoo3000

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2011

Alright.

This game was the same old concept as all the others dimensional plat formers. I am going to give you a seven because the Editor is unique.



FlimboFlimbo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 19, 2009

gears of war syndrome

i read comments saying how the ending was so good so i toiled through this game wondering wtf was going on and in the end no real answers just a bewildered feeling... a well the game was good the puzzles were fcuking hard thogh but thats refreshing a puzzle game that the answer isnt staring u in the face.



lyucslyucs

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2012

Interesting, but I wasn't exactly captivated. It's a pity, for me. It's a solid game, though.