Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


snipermaster25snipermaster25

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2009

great!

this game keeps me coming back and playing new levels lol i love it!


People find this review helpful!

jpTankManjpTankMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2010

a medal glitch

in Explore a medal called Weebls Secret island keeps poping up
but its a good game



thebagelboythebagelboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2011

F-U-N

This game takes many tiny platforming elements and pieces then together into one seamless experience. The sleeping option is also great.


People find this review helpful!

fmth1311fmth1311

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

I hate this game

Because it forced me to sit here and finish the whole damn thing, simple because I have never played a game like Time Fcuk before... it reseambles Portal, Depect1 and so on but Time Fcuk is one of a kind. . . I still dont understand what the hell the story is about. I hope I never play this game again because it's soo confusingly interesting, and it seems to only give more questions than answers. What the hell kind of game is this, and for fcuk's sake whats up with that music? It's perfect for this game!



EirunEirun

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2009

Fkcuing awesome.

Try out my way of torture: 2221