Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


ColdRabbitColdRabbit

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

Excellent game !

This is probably one of the best games I played on Newgrounds.

Nice storyline, graphics and gameplay.
The level editor was a great idea, this game cannot die due to this.


People find this review helpful!

Nex-the-SlayerNex-the-Slayer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2009

Interesting...

I didn't expect much of this game, mostly because of the name. Boy, was I wrong! The flash doesn't have a discernable plot, but then again, it's not supposed to. I was a tricky platformer...

The levels that got me were the ones with THREE layers, like the last level. All in all, a two hour experience for me.

I like how the game messes with you. You're expecting more, expecting a decent conclusion, an explanation for Steven, a hint of what's REALLY going on...

...and you get nothing. But it's okay, because the maker MEANT to screw you over!

Although, if I HAD to try to make it make sense... I would say that the bad end is where you kill yourself and Steven escapes, and the good end is where you confront Steven, recombine, and leave the box. But that's just what I think.

Kudos on a great game!



timosuarus007timosuarus007

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

WOW WOW!

WOW WOW!

AM-AZ-ING!



Draco1976Draco1976

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2009

Genius !!!

This is a great original game!!! Great idea
The story is brilliant
The music fits perfectly
The game play keeps you at it
And i love the simple graphics

And its exactly how i feel at the moment...in a fecken box that i can't get out of!!


People find this review helpful!

flames4691flames4691

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2010

love it

i love this game make one were u can change the size of the level