Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


prkiller0298prkiller0298

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2009

OMG!!!!

THIS IS AWSOME :D



WeeGeeVirus9000WeeGeeVirus9000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2009

Very fun...

Kinda makes you wonder what hes been smokin!


People find this review helpful!

ErynLasgalenErynLasgalen

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2009

awesome

get in the fcuking box



Jdietz43Jdietz43

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

Great!

I love the way the final ending ties in so well with the begining. I'm also happy to say I got the good ending first try. It was quite a story, and just like Steven said, you learn so much from experiencing so little. Way to go guys! You knocked it out of the park!


People find this review helpful!

insane-angelinsane-angel

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

really good

the comedy in this game is very good also the work of each level, I would be proud if Id finished a game like this. impressive work I must say.