Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


LucasTretLucasTret

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2009

Genius, totally genius

I'm really impressed how a game can be so good. In fact, I'm not exactly talking about the game, but about the idea behind it, it just a wonderful message you've left there in both endings. It's impressive... You've left without words, even if I'm writing these.



NI-THO-DENI-THO-DE

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2014

FCUKING AWESOME FLASH-GAME!



grungelover666grungelover666

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2010

Nice Game

good game for the most part. The main levels are to easy but the created levels are wat really make the game. I made one but i do not think its all tht good

game code: 19135


People find this review helpful!

AWSOMEguy505AWSOMEguy505

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2012

awsome but hard



littletxotxlittletxotx

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2009

Outstanding!

Innovative and new in a world full of the bland and mundane. Major kudos to you!


People find this review helpful!