Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


Morgana13Morgana13

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2009

Fascinating

I dont know what you intended the... moral, i could say... to be. Perhaps it meant nothing, I once made a beautiful poem while looking at the tile pattern walls at my highschool. But the possibility for metaphor is endless. I like the good ending script, the twisted reality of it.

And of course, the bad ending fit with the way you got the ending- by doing what you were told.

By the way- way creepy. I think you were growing out the back of your head...?


People find this review helpful!

RejectedAmongRejectedAmong

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

Strange plot,great game

Wow,these kind of plots/stories always make me have a chill up my spine!Loved it absolutely loved although some levels were really tricky.


People find this review helpful!

UltiranUltiran

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Wow.

I honestly do not get this game at all, but for some reason its amazing.



GochisoosamaGochisoosama

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2009

Weeeeeeeee

This game reminds me of Portal. I like the puzzles and really enjoy the dark humor! I have played this so many times and still it doesn't disappoint!


People find this review helpful!

bbop800bbop800

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2010

Awesome and challenging

This game, is just awesome. It's very fun going through all of the difficult puzzles in single player. And just to make it better, there's a level editor! You can even explore through other people's levels. There are no flaws to be seen anywhere. Time CukF is an amazing and innovative puzzler that will keep players jammin' for years to come.

Awesome job, and keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!