Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


doppelganger-x4doppelganger-x4

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

exercises the mind in more ways than one

Creepy. Challenging. Existential. I like it.

My only complaint is that after I get a medal, the screen goes dark and I have to right-click and press "Play" in order to continue. Or is that intentional?



MentroMikeMentroMike

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

Very Amusing!

Surprisingly it is not one of those stupid annoying mind tester games that just piss you off. No. This game really does changes that repeated idea. What I specifically liked was all the little touches here and there. They were small but it kept you conscience on things other than the game. 8/10



MrBobo64MrBobo64

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

Pretty novel in a few aspects, good game

I like the communications going back and forth. Also the random Zelda refs. Many lolz. Anyway, good stuff.



nikki90898nikki90898

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

I like it!

Good game!
my level # is 151



goobbmangoobbman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

well ya

i like the portal feel to it and the little man on the right but its all good