Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 16, 2009 | 8:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 17, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place September 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

You've learned nothing 5 Points Get the bad ending
Everyone will leave you 10 Points get to level 28
Is something wrong? 10 Points get to lvl 9
Opinionated 10 Points vote on 3 maps
You are your only companion in life. 10 Points get to level 22
Obsessed 25 Points Vote on 33 maps
Lost in forever 50 Points beat an explore campaign
The Assent 50 Points Get the good ending
O))) 100 Points Vote on 333 maps

Author Comments

online level submissions are back up!
(9-20 3:20pst)
-Team Fcuk

-----------

Time Cfuk is a game about stasis, its a game about perspective and viewing both sides of the story from afar, its a game about blocks, platforms, drinking, high school reunions and work time fun.

Time Fcku is a "puzzle platformer" about finding logic in irrelevance, its a 1+1=2 formula that will ask more from you after you leave it alone, its a community experience about communication with people who you dont like.

Time KcuF is not an art game, its an allegorical game about stuff you've never experienced, its an escape from your current existence, its the feeling of loss and panic.

Time Fcuk is a play on how if one changes around the letters in a word even though it means nothing
logically, we all still see it as something that its not.

------------

Controls and instructions are for those of us who choose to experience life the way others want us to live.

Enjoy-
-Edmund & William

Reviews


goobbmangoobbman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

well ya

i like the portal feel to it and the little man on the right but its all good



mbernabembernabe

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

Brilliant!

This game may lack in graphics but the creativity and the gameplay more than makes up for it. I can't wait for your following flashes, I know they'll be awesome :D



FlashfireEXFlashfireEX

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

Lol!

I like the map making system. I just made a map called "ForMyMedal!" (135) and then I went to play random user maps to see if I could find mine and a different map with the same name (minus the exclamation mark) came up. Weird huh? Great game too. I laugh at what the weird talking guy says. :P



DonevenoDoneveno

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

I guess it's alright

As far as art games go, it has some merits. It's at least fun to play more than a few minutes, but the whole "look how stylish and cool I am" aspect is lost on me. I guess it's because I'm not a liberal arts major, but I tend to go for function over form.



gamerguy23gamerguy23

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 16, 2009

Great Game

It was a good game, but the graphics were too dull and that guy would get annoying.